Ben 10 (2005)

Ben 10 premiered in December 2005 on Cartoon Network. The animated action/comedy series ran for four seasons and 52 half-hour episodes.

The franchise consisted of four different TV series (this show, Alien Force, Ultimate Alien, and Omniverse) totaling 230 episodes, along with two live-action TV movies and a CG-animated TV movie based on the first show. With Omniverse‘s finale in November 2014, it brought an end to the continuity of the original series. A rebooted Ben 10 series debuted in 2016.

About The Show

Ben Tennyson, a 10-year-old boy, discovers a magical device that can turn him into 10 different alien heroes, each with its own unique abilities. With this newfound power, Ben, Grandpa Max and cousin Gwen help others and stop evildoers – but that doesn’t mean he doesn’t cause some superpowered kid mischief once and a while. [via Gracenote]

The Episode List

The episode list and air dates below are for Cartoon Network in the United States. The dates, days, and times listed are for their first appearance on the network. The codes are official episode numbers used by the network.

Code Title Date Day Time
Season 1
002 And Then There Were 10 Dec-27-2005 Tue 7:30p
001 Washington B.C. Jan-13-2006 Fri 9:30p
003 The Krakken Jan-14-2006 Sat 10:30a
004 Permanent Retirement Jan-21-2006 Sat 10:00a
005 Hunted Jan-28-2006 Sat 10:00a
006 Tourist Trap Feb-4-2006 Sat 10:00a
007 Kevin 11 Feb-11-2006 Sat 10:00a
008 The Alliance Feb-18-2006 Sat 10:00a
009 Last Laugh Feb-25-2006 Sat 10:00a
010 Lucky Girl Mar-4-2006 Sat 10:00a
011 A Small Problem Mar-11-2006 Sat 10:00a
012 Side Effects Mar-18-2006 Sat 10:00a
013 Secrets Mar-25-2006 Sat 10:00a
Season 2
014 Truth May-29-2006 Mon 7:00p
015 The Big Tick May-30-2006 Tue 7:00p
016 Framed Jun-1-2006 Wed 7:00p
017 Gwen 10 Jun-2-2006 Thu 7:00p
018 Grudge Match Jun-7-2006 Wed 7:00p
019 The Galactic Enforcers Jun-13-2006 Tue 7:00p
020 Camp Fear Jun-21-2006 Wed 7:00p
021 Ultimate Weapon Jul-6-2006 Thu 7:00p
022 Tough Luck Jul-12-2006 Wed 7:00p
023 They Lurk Below Jul-18-2006 Tue 7:00p
024 Ghostfreaked Out Jul-25-2006 Tue 7:00p
025 Dr. Animo and the Mutant Ray Aug-26-2006 Sat 10:00a
026 Back With A Vengeance Oct-9-2006 Mon 7:00p
Season 3
028 Ben 10,000 Nov-25-2006 Sat 10:00a
027 Midnight Madness Dec-2-2006 Sat 10:00a
029 A Change of Face Dec-9-2006 Sat 10:00a
030 Merry Christmas Dec-11-2006 Mon 7:00p
031 Benwolf Feb-17-2007 Sat 10:00a
032 Game Over Feb-24-2007 Sat 10:00a
034 Super Alien Hero Buddy Adventures Mar-3-2007 Sat 10:00a
035 Under Wraps Mar-10-2007 Sat 10:00a
036 The Unnaturals Mar-17-2007 Sat 10:00a
033 Monster Weather Mar-24-2007 Sat 10:00a
037 The Return Apr-7-2007 Sat 10:00a
038 Be Afraid of the Dark Apr-14-2007 Sat 10:00a
039 The Visitor Apr-21-2007 Sat 10:00a
Season 4
043 Perfect Day Jul-14-2007 Sat 10:00a
044 Divided We Stand Jul-19-2007 Thu 7:00p
045 Don’t Drink the Water Jul-26-2007 Thu 7:00p
046 Big Fat Alien Wedding Aug-2-2007 Thu 7:00p
040/041/042 Secret of the Omnitrix Aug-10-2007 Fri 7:00p
047 Ben 4 Good Buddy Sept-22-2007 Sat 10:00a
048 Ready to Rumble Sept-29-2007 Sat 10:00a
049 Ken 10 Oct-6-2007 Sat 10:00a
051/052 Ben 10 vs. Negative 10 Mar-9-2008 Sun 8:00p
050 Goodbye and Good Riddance Apr-15-2008 Tue 8:00p
TV Movies and Specials
TV Movie Ben 10: Race Against Time Nov-21-2007 Wed 8:00p
Special i-10: The Ben 10 User Generated Experience Apr-14-2008 Mon 8:00p
TV Movie Ben 10: Destroy All Aliens Mar-23-2012 Fri 7:00p