Ben 10: Alien Force

Ben 10: Alien Force premiered in April 2008 on Cartoon Network. The animated action/comedy series, the second in the original Ben 10 franchise, ran for three seasons and 46 half-hour episodes.

About The Show

Ben Tennyson is now 15 and becoming a leader wearing his powerful Omnitrix again. Grandpa Max is missing and Ben needs the help of Gwen and Kevin to find him. Ben has 10 new aliens — including Swampfire, Goop and Jetray — to fight against Highbreed and stop him from making humans extinct and destroying Earth. [via Gracenote]

The Episode List

The episode list and air dates below are for Cartoon Network in the United States. The dates, days, and times listed are for their first appearance on the network. The codes are official episode numbers used by the network.

Code Title Date Day Time
Season 1
001/002 Ben 10 Returns Apr-18-2008 Fri 8:00p
003 Everybody Talks About the Weather Apr-26-2008 Sat 10:00a
004 Kevin’s Big Score May-3-2008 Sat 10:00a
005 All That Glitters May-10-2008 Sat 10:00a
006 Max Out May-17-2008 Sat 10:00a
007 Pier Pressure May-31-2008 Sat 10:00a
008 What Are Little Girls Made Of? Jun-7-2008 Sat 10:00a
009 The Gauntlet Jun-14-2008 Sat 10:00a
010 Paradox Jul-5-2008 Sat 10:00a
011 Be-Knighted Jul-12-2008 Sat 10:00a
012 Plumber’s Helpers Jul-19-2008 Sat 10:00a
013 X = Ben + 2 Aug-31-2008 Sun 8:00p
Season 2
014 Darkstar Rising Oct-10-2008 Fri 9:30p
015 Alone Together Oct-17-2008 Fri 9:30p
016 Good Copy, Bad Copy Oct-24-2008 Fri 9:30p
017 Save the Last Dance Nov-7-2008 Fri 9:30p
018 Undercover Nov-14-2008 Fri 9:30p
019 Pet Project Nov-21-2008 Fri 9:30p
020 Grounded Nov-23-2008 Sun 6:30p
021 Voided Dec-5-2008 Fri 9:30p
022 Inside Man Dec-12-2008 Fri 9:30p
023 Birds of a Feather Mar-24-2009 Tue 8:00p
024 Unearthed Mar-25-2009 Wed 8:00p
025 War of the Worlds (1) Mar-27-2009 Fri 9:00p
026 War of the Worlds (2) Mar-27-2009 Fri 9:30p
Season 3
027/028 Vengeance of Vilgax Sept-11-2009 Fri 8:30p
029 Inferno Sept-18-2009 Fri 8:30p
030 Fool’s Gold Sept-25-2009 Fri 8:30p
031 Simple Oct-9-2009 Fri 8:30p
032 Don’t Fear the Repo Oct-16-2009 Fri 8:30p
033 Single Handed Oct-23-2009 Fri 8:30p
034 If All Else Fails Nov-6-2009 Fri 8:30p
035 In Charm’s Way Nov-13-2009 Fri 8:30p
036 Ghost Town Nov-20-2009 Fri 8:30p
037 Trade-Off! Dec-4-2009 Fri 8:30p
038 Busy Box Dec-11-2009 Fri 8:30p
039 Con of Rath Jan-8-2010 Fri 8:30p
040 Primus Jan-15-2010 Fri 8:30p
041 Time Heals Jan-22-2010 Fri 8:30p
042 The Secret of Chromastone Jan-29-2010 Fri 8:30p
043 Above and Beyond Mar-12-2010 Fri 8:30p
044 Vendetta Mar-19-2010 Fri 8:30p
045/046 The Final Battle Mar-26-2010 Fri 8:00p
TV Movie
TV Movie Ben 10: Alien Swarm Nov-25-2009 Wed 7:00p