Ben 10: Omniverse

Ben 10: Omniverse premiered in August 2012 on Cartoon Network. The animated action/comedy series, the fourth and final in the original Ben 10 franchise, ran for three seasons and 80 half-hour episodes.

While having the most episodes in the original franchise, the show was notable for being pushed to a burn-off on weekday mornings halfway through the run. Also, in an odd scheduling move, a couple episodes debuted on Boomerang before the main channel.

About The Show

This entry in Cartoon Network’s popular “Ben 10” franchise features the superhero exploring the quirky side of the alien underworld in a secret alien city. Although Ben’s ready to work alone, Grandpa Max teams him with a new, by-the-book partner. Along the way, Ben discovers enemies from his past looking for a rematch as well as a new batch of aliens to battle. While Ben is busy dealing with the aliens, a mysterious hunter is hot on his trail. [via Gracenote]

The Episode List

The episode list and air dates below are for Cartoon Network and Boomerang in the United States. The dates, days, and times listed are for their first appearance on the network. The codes are official episode numbers used by the network.

Code Title Date Day Time
Season 1
001 The More Things Change (1) Aug-1-2012 Wed 8:30p
002 The More Things Change (2) Sept-22-2012 Sat 9:30a
003 A Jolt From the Past Sept-29-2012 Sat 9:00a
006 Trouble Helix Oct-6-2012 Sat 9:00a
008 Have I Got a Deal for You Oct-13-2012 Sat 9:00a
005 It Was Them Oct-20-2012 Sat 9:00a
004 So Long, and Thanks for All the Smoothies Oct-27-2012 Sat 9:00a
007 Hot Stretch Nov-3-2012 Sat 9:00a
009 Of Predators and Prey (1) Nov-10-2012 Sat 9:00a
010 Of Predators and Prey (2) Nov-17-2012 Sat 9:00a
011 Many Happy Returns Boomerang:
Nov-17-2012 — Sat — 1:00p
Cartoon Network:
Dec-1-2012 — Sat — 9:00a
013 Outbreak Nov-24-2012 Sat 9:00a
012 Gone Fishin? Boomerang:
Nov-24-2012 — Sat — 1:00p
Cartoon Network:
Dec-8-2012 — Sat — 9:00a
014 Blukic and Driba Go to Mr. Smoothy’s Dec-15-2012 Sat 9:00a
015 Malefactor Dec-22-2012 Sat 9:00a
017 Arrested Development Jan-5-2013 Sat 9:00a
016 Bros in Space Jan-12-2013 Sat 9:00a
025 Ben Again Jan-19-2013 Sat 9:00a
023 Store 23 Jan-26-2013 Sat 9:00a
026 Special Delivery Feb-2-2013 Sat 9:00a
019 Showdown (1) Feb-9-2013 Sat 9:00a
020 Showdown (2) Feb-16-2013 Sat 9:00a
022 Tummy Trouble Feb-23-2013 Sat 9:00a
024 Vilgax Must Croak Mar-2-2013 Sat 9:00a
028 While You Were Away Mar-9-2013 Sat 9:00a
029/030 The Frogs of War Mar-16-2013 Sat 9:00a
018 Rules of Engagement Mar-23-2013 Sat 9:00a
027 Rad Mar-30-2013 Sat 9:00a
035 Evil’s Encore Apr-6-2013 Sat 9:00a
021 T.G.I.S. Oct-3-2013 Thu 8:00p
031 Food Around The Corner Oct-12-2013 Sat 9:30a
033 O Mother, Where Art Thou? Oct-19-2013 Sat 9:30a
036 Return to Forever Oct-26-2013 Sat 9:30a
037 Mud Is Thicker Than Water Nov-2-2013 Sat 9:00a
038 OTTO Motive Nov-9-2013 Sat 9:00a
032 The Ultimate Heist Nov-16-2013 Sat 9:00a
039 A Fistful of Brains Nov-23-2013 Sat 9:00a
040 For a Few Brains More Nov-30-2013 Sat 9:00a
034 Max’s Monster Dec-7-2013 Sat 9:00a
Season 2
041 Something Zombozo This Way Comes Feb-15-2014 Sat 9:00a
042 Mystery, Incorporeal Feb-22-2014 Sat 9:00a
043 Bengeance is Mine Mar-1-2014 Sat 9:00a
044 An American Benwolf in London Mar-8-2014 Sat 9:00a
045 Animo Crackers Mar-15-2014 Sat 9:00a
046 Rad Monster Party Mar-22-2014 Sat 9:00a
047 Charmed, I’m Sure Mar-29-2014 Sat 9:00a
048 The Vampire Strikes Back Apr-5-2014 Sat 9:00a
051 Catfight Apr-12-2014 Sat 9:00a
052 Collect This Apr-19-2014 Sat 9:00a
049 And Then There Were None Oct-6-2014 Mon 6:00a
050 And Then There Was Ben Oct-7-2014 Tue 6:00a
053 The Vengers Oct-8-2014 Wed 6:00a
054 Cough It Up Oct-9-2014 Thu 6:00a
055 The Rooters of All Evil Oct-10-2014 Fri 6:00a
056 Blukic and Driba Go to Area 51 Oct-13-2014 Mon 6:00a
057 No Honor Among Bros Oct-14-2014 Tue 6:00a
058 Universe Vs. Tennyson Oct-15-2014 Wed 6:00a
059 Weapon XI (1) Oct-16-2014 Thu 6:00a
060 Weapon XI (2) Oct-17-2014 Fri 6:00a
Season 3
061 Clyde Five Oct-20-2014 Mon 6:00a
062 Rook Tales Oct-21-2014 Tue 6:00a
063 Charm School Oct-22-2014 Wed 6:00a
064 The Ballad of Mr. Baumann Oct-23-2014 Thu 6:00a
065 Fight at the Museum Oct-24-2014 Fri 6:00a
066 Breakpoint Oct-27-2014 Mon 6:00a
067 The Color of Monkey Oct-28-2014 Tue 6:00a
068 Vreedlemania Oct-29-2014 Wed 6:00a
069 It’s a Mad, Mad, Mad Ben World (1) Oct-30-2014 Thu 6:00a
070 It’s a Mad, Mad, Mad Ben World (2) Oct-31-2014 Fri 6:00a
071 From Hedorium to Eternity Nov-3-2014 Mon 6:00a
072 Stuck On You Nov-4-2014 Tue 6:00a
073 Let’s Do the Time War Again Nov-5-2014 Wed 6:00a
074 The Secret of Dos Santos Nov-6-2014 Thu 6:00a
075 Third Time’s a Charm Nov-7-2014 Fri 6:00a
076 Final Countdown Nov-10-2014 Mon 6:00a
077 Malgax Attacks Nov-11-2014 Tue 6:00a
078 The Most Dangerous Game Show Nov-12-2014 Wed 6:00a
079 End of an Era Nov-13-2014 Thu 6:00a
080 A New Dawn Nov-14-2014 Fri 6:00a