Episode Lists

Ben 10: Ultimate Alien

Ben 10: Ultimate Alien premiered in April 2010 on Cartoon Network. The animated action/comedy series, the third in the original Ben 10 franchise, ran for two seasons and 52 half-hour episodes.

About The Show

A year after Ben Tennyson defeated Vilgax, he’s known the world over as a hero — to kids, anyway. Adults are somewhat more suspicious. Armed with his mysterious new “Ultimatrix,” which can transform his aliens into their “ultimate” forms, Ben and his pals Gwen and Kevin are ready for more action. [via Gracenote]

The Episode List

The episode list and air dates below are for Cartoon Network in the United States. The dates, days, and times listed are for their first appearance on the network. The codes are official episode numbers used by the network.

Code Title Date Day Time
Season 1
001 Fame Apr-23-2010 Fri 8:00p
002 Duped Apr-30-2010 Fri 8:00p
003 Hit ‘Em Where They Live May-7-2010 Fri 8:00p
004 Video Games May-14-2010 Fri 8:00p
005 Escape From Aggregor May-21-2010 Fri 8:00p
006 Too Hot to Handle May-28-2010 Fri 8:00p
007 Andreas’ Fault Jun-4-2010 Fri 8:00p
008 Fused Jun-11-2010 Fri 8:00p
009 Hero Time Jun-18-2010 Fri 8:00p
010 Ultimate Aggregor Oct-10-2010 Sun 7:00p
011 Map of Infinity Oct-10-2010 Sun 7:30p
012 Reflected Glory Oct-15-2010 Fri 7:30p
013 Deep Oct-22-2010 Fri 7:30p
014 Where the Magic Happens Oct-29-2010 Fri 7:30p
015 Perplexahedron Nov-5-2010 Fri 7:30p
016 The Forge of Creation Nov-12-2010 Fri 7:30p
017 Nor Iron Bars a Cage Nov-19-2010 Fri 7:30p
018 The Enemy of My Enemy Dec-3-2010 Fri 7:30p
019/020 Absolute Power Dec-10-2010 Fri 7:30p
Season 2
021 The Transmogrification of Eunice Feb-4-2011 Fri 7:30p
022 The Eye of the Beholder Feb-11-2011 Fri 7:30p
023 Viktor: The Spoils Feb-18-2011 Fri 7:30p
024 The Big Story Mar-4-2011 Fri 7:30p
025 Girl Trouble Mar-11-2011 Fri 7:30p
026 Revenge of the Swarm Mar-18-2011 Fri 7:30p
028 The Creature from Beyond Mar-25-2011 Fri 7:30p
029 Basic Training Apr-1-2011 Fri 7:00p
030 It’s Not Easy Being Gwen Apr-8-2011 Fri 7:30p
027 Ben 10,000 Returns Apr-15-2011 Fri 7:30p
032 Moonstruck Apr-22-2011 Fri 7:30p
031 Prisoner #775 is Missing Apr-29-2011 Fri 7:30p
035 The Purge Sept-16-2011 Fri 7:30p
033 Simian Says Sept-23-2011 Fri 7:30p
034 Greetings From Techadon Sept-30-2011 Fri 7:30p
043 The Flame Keepers’ Circle Oct-7-2011 Fri 7:30p
036 Double or Nothing Oct-14-2011 Fri 7:30p
037 The Perfect Girlfriend Oct-21-2011 Fri 7:30p
038 The Ultimate Sacrifice Oct-28-2011 Fri 7:30p
039 The Widening Gyre Nov-4-2011 Fri 7:30p
040 The Mother of All Vreedles Nov-18-2011 Fri 7:30p
041 A Knight to Remember Dec-2-2011 Fri 7:30p
042 Solitary Alignment Dec-9-2011 Fri 7:30p
044 Inspector #13 Feb-4-2012 Sat 9:00a
045 The Enemy of My Frenemy Feb-11-2012 Sat 9:00a
046 Couples Retreat Feb-18-2012 Sat 9:00a
047 Catch a Falling Star Feb-25-2012 Sat 9:00a
048 The Eggman Cometh Mar-3-2012 Sat 9:00a
049 Night of the Living Nightmare Mar-10-2012 Sat 9:00a
050 The Beginning of the End Mar-17-2012 Sat 9:00a
051 The Ultimate Enemy (1) Mar-24-2012 Sat 9:00a
052 The Ultimate Enemy (2) Mar-31-2012 Sat 9:00a