The Adventures of Kid Danger

The Adventures of Kid Danger premiered in January 2018 on Nickelodeon. The animated comedy series, a spin-off from Henry Danger, ran for a single season of 10 half-hour episodes.

The animation of the series is based on the web motion comic series The Adventures of Kid Danger and Captain Man, which released 12 episodes on Nickelodeon’s YouTube channel in 2015 and 2016.

About The Show

Henry Hart is a regular kid in the eighth grade who has a not-so-regular, part-time gig as Kid Danger. As a sidekick-in-training to Captain Man, Henry must keep the secret from his best friends, Charlotte and Jasper, and his little sister, Piper. Henry’s new animated exploits unfold in “The Adventures of Kid Danger,” where he battles bizarre criminals and villains. Join Henry in all new adventures in all new areas of the superheroes’ headquarters for the very first time. [via Gracenote]

The Episode List

The episode list and air dates below are for Nickelodeon in the United States. The dates, days, and times listed are for their first appearance on the network. The codes are official episode numbers used by the network.

Code Title Date Day Time
Season 1
101 Popcorn Monster / Game of Drones Jan-15-2018 Mon 7:30p
102 Clone Babies / Flying Spiders Jan-26-2018 Fri 6:30p
103 Texas Weiners / YooHooTube Feb-2-2018 Fri 6:30p
104 OctoCharlotte / Trouble in Tropikini Feb-9-2018 Fri 6:30p
105 Fish Talker / Wet Doom Feb-16-2018 Fri 6:30p
106 The Sushi Sitter / Cheer Beast May-5-2018 Sat 8:30p
107 Tiny Toddler / Magical Beefery Tour May-12-2018 Sat 8:30p
108 The Wahoo Punch Bro / Pink Rocket May-19-2018 Sat 8:30p
109A Snooze Pods Jun-11-2018 Mon 7:00p
110A Mad Wax Jun-12-2018 Tue 7:00p
110B Fails Jun-13-2018 Wed 7:00p
109B Sticky Vicky Jun-14-2018 Thu 7:00p