Random! Cartoons

Random! Cartoons premiered in December 2008 on Nicktoons Network. 39 animated shorts are packed into 13 half-hour episodes.

About The Show

The series was created and organized by Fred Seibert, who had also ran Nickelodeon’s Oh Yeah! Cartoons animation showcase series.

The Episode List

The episode list and air dates below are for Nicktoons Network in the United States. The dates, days, and times listed are for their first appearance on the network. The codes are official episode numbers used by the network.

Code Title Date Day Time
101 Solomon FIX / MooBeard The Cow Pirate / Two Witch Sisters Dec-6-2008 Sat 1:30p
102 The Finster Finster Show! “Store Wars” / Adventure Time / Mind the Kitty Dec-7-2008 Sun 1:30p
103 Ivan The Unbearable / BoneHeads / Tiffany Dec-13-2008 Sat 1:30p
104 Call Me Bessie! / Teapot / Hornswiggle Dec-20-2008 Sat 1:30p
105 Hero Heights / Yaki & Yumi / Gary Guitar Dec-27-2008 Sat 1:30p
106 Krunch and The Kid / Bradwurst / Dr. Froyd’s Funny Farm Jan-3-2009 Sat 1:30p
107 The Bravest Warriors / The Dangerous Duck Brothers “Saps at the Wheel” / Sparkles and Gloom Jan-10-2009 Sat 1:30p
108 The Infinite Goliath / Kyle + Rosemary / Garlic Boy Jan-17-2009 Sat 1:30p
109 Flavio / SamSquatch / Girls on the Go! “First Date” Jan-24-2009 Sat 1:30p
110 Victor the Delivery Dog / Bronk and Bongo “Losing Patients” / Thom Cat Jan-31-2009 Sat 1:30p
112 Sugarfoot / Dugly Uckling’s Treasure Quest / Dr. Dee & BitBoy Apr-4-2009 Sat 3:00p
113 Super John Doe Junior / 6 Monsters / Ratz A Fratz Apr-11-2009 Sat 3:00p
111B Fanboy Dec-19-2009 Sat 12:00p
111A/C Squirly Town / HandyCat “Bees-ness As Usual” Dec-20-2009 Sun 11:00a