Fanboy & Chum Chum

Fanboy & Chum Chum premiered in October 2009 on Nickelodeon. The CG animated comedy aired for two seasons and 52 half-hour episodes.

While the series started off strong, as was the case with many other shows, the network grew tired of it over time. 15 episodes ended up airing at 7:00 in the morning over three weeks in October 2012, with the final half-hour being held until July 2014 when it aired on the Nicktoons channel.

About The Show

Fanboy and Chum Chum are fans of all things science fiction and fantasy, and wear wild superhero costumes with their underwear on the outside. Their lives are filled with adventure, from Fanboy’s teacher turning into a zombie to an ice monster operating the Frosty Freezy Freeze machine. Their pal Kyle usually tags along on their escapades. Kyle is a real wizard, but Fanboy and Chum Chum are oblivious to his mystical powers, although they live in a world of fantasy. [via Gracenote]

The Episode List

The episode list and air dates below are for Nickelodeon and Nicktoons in the United States. The dates, days, and times listed are for their first appearance on the network. The codes are official episode numbers used by the network.

Code Title Date Day Time
Premiered on Nickelodeon
102B Dollar Day Oct-12-2009 Mon 12:00p
101A Wizboy Nov-6-2009 Fri 9:07p
103A Trading Day Nov-6-2009 Fri 9:19p
102A The Janitor Strikes Back Nov-7-2009 Sat 10:30a
104A Digital Pet Cemetery Nov-7-2009 Sat 10:45a
105 I, Fanbot / Berry Sick Nov-14-2009 Sat 10:30a
107 Monster in the Mist / Fangboy Nov-21-2009 Sat 10:30a
106 Chimp Chomp Chumps / Precious Pig Nov-28-2009 Sat 10:30a
111 Excuse Me / Night Morning Dec-5-2009 Sat 10:30a
110 Norse-ing Around / The Janitor’s Apprentice Jan-2-2010 Sat 10:30a
104B Fanboy Stinks Jan-16-2010 Sat 10:30a
103B The Hard Sell Jan-16-2010 Sat 10:45a
108B Fanboyfriend Feb-6-2010 Sat 10:30a
109B Moppy Dearest Feb-6-2010 Sat 10:45a
113 Prank Master / Little Glop of Horrors Feb-15-2010 Mon 7:00p
114 Total Recall / Refill Madness Feb-27-2010 Sat 10:30a
112 Marsha Marsha Marsha / Secret Shopper Mar-13-2010 Sat 10:30a
109A Chicken Pox Mar-29-2010 Mon 4:00p
115A The Frosty Bus Mar-30-2010 Tue 4:00p
116A Cold War Mar-31-2010 Wed 4:00p
101B Pick a Nose Apr-1-2010 Thu 4:00p
116B Fanboy in the Plastic Bubble Apr-2-2010 Fri 4:00p
122A Saving Private Chum Chum May-15-2010 Sat 10:30a
125A Norse Code May-15-2010 Sat 10:45a
118B The Incredible Shrinking Fanboy Jun-7-2010 Mon 7:00p
119B Strings Attached Jun-8-2010 Tue 7:00p
115B The Tell-Tale Toy Jun-9-2010 Wed 7:00p
121B Fan-Bidextrous Jun-10-2010 Thu 7:00p
108A Brain Drain Jun-11-2010 Fri 7:00p
126A A Bopwork Orange Jun-19-2010 Sat 10:53a
125B The Great Bicycle Mystery Jun-19-2010 Sat 11:10a
117 Sigmund the Sorcerer / Fanboy A’Hoy! Sept-11-2010 Sat 10:30a
126B Freeze Tag Sept-18-2010 Sat 10:30a
122B Jingle Fever Sept-18-2010 Sat 10:45a
124 Lord of the Rings / The Incredible Chulk Oct-2-2010 Sat 10:30a
123 Eyes on the Prize / Battle of the Stands Oct-9-2010 Sat 10:30a
120A The Book Report of the Dead Oct-23-2010 Sat 10:30a
119A Separation Anxiety Nov-1-2010 Mon 5:30p
118A Fan vs. Wild Nov-2-2010 Tue 5:30p
121A Man-Arctica the Ride Nov-3-2010 Wed 5:30p
120B Stan Arctica Nov-4-2010 Thu 5:30p
201 I’m Man-Arctica / No Toy Story Apr-25-2011 Mon 3:00p
205 Present Not Accounted For / The Sword in the Throne Apr-26-2011 Tue 3:00p
203 Schoolhouse Lock / Back from the Future Apr-27-2011 Wed 3:00p
202A GameBoy Apr-28-2011 Thu 3:00p
204B The Big Bopper Apr-28-2011 Thu 3:15p
202B Crib Notes Aug-27-2011 Sat 11:00a
211B HypnotOZed Aug-27-2011 Sat 11:15a
208 Risky Brizness / Kids in the Hall Aug-27-2011 Sat 11:30a
214 The Last Strawberry Fun Finger / Power Out Oct-1-2011 Sat 10:30a
210 There Will Be Shrieks Oct-23-2011 Sun 8:00a
217 A Very Brrr-y Icemas Dec-10-2011 Sat 11:00a
212 Robo-mance / Rattleskunkupine! Feb-11-2012 Sat 11:00a
221 Heroes vs. Villains / Face-Eating Aliens from Planet X Oct-15-2012 Mon 7:00a
216 Lice Lice Baby / Get You Next Time Oct-16-2012 Tue 7:00a
226 Attack of the Clones / Secret Club Oct-17-2012 Wed 7:00a
222 The Cold Rush / Camp-Arctica Oct-18-2012 Thu 7:00a
209 Frosty Mart Dream Vacation / Field Trip of Horrors Oct-19-2012 Fri 7:00a
218 Funny Face / Put That Cookie Down! Oct-22-2012 Mon 7:00a
204A Tooth or Scare Oct-23-2012 Tue 7:00a
211A Igloo of Irritation Oct-23-2012 Tue 7:15a
213 Bubble Trouble / Lucky Charms Oct-24-2012 Wed 7:00a
220 Hex Games / Speed Eraser Oct-25-2012 Thu 7:00a
224 Microphonies / Freezy Freaks Oct-26-2012 Fri 7:00a
219 Two Tickets to Paladise / The Winners Oct-29-2012 Mon 7:00a
207 Slime Day / Boog Zapper Oct-30-2012 Tue 7:00a
225 Super Chums Oct-31-2012 Wed 7:00a
223 Buddy Up / Normal Day Nov-1-2012 Thu 7:00a
215 Dental Illness / Champ of Chomp Nov-2-2012 Fri 7:00a
Premiered on Nicktoons
206 Brain Freeze Jul-12-2014 Sat 3:00p