Zevo-3 premiered in August 2010 on Nicktoons. The animated action series aired for a single season of 26 half-hour episodes.

About The Show

After being exposed to the mysterious Zevo Compound, three teenagers’ lives are changed forever! Now, these new superheroes must protect New Eden City from the creator of the Zevo Compound, the evil Stankfoot and his mutant monsters before they destroy the city. [via Nicktoons]

The Episode List

The episode list and air dates below are for Nicktoons in the United States. The dates, days, and times listed are for their first appearance on the network. The codes are official episode numbers used by the network.

Code Title Date Day Time
Season 1
105 Beneath the City Aug-22-2010 Sun 5:00p
103 Control Oct-11-2010 Mon 6:00p
104 Daddy Dearest Oct-16-2010 Sat 12:00p
106 A Matter of Time Oct-18-2010 Mon 6:00p
102 Night Terror Oct-25-2010 Mon 6:00p
107 Sacrifice Nov-1-2010 Mon 6:00p
101 Zevo 3 Nov-6-2010 Sat 12:00p
109 Mutant Hotel Nov-8-2010 Mon 6:00p
117 Which Came First Nov-13-2010 Sat 12:00p
108 Some Wounds Cut Deep Nov-15-2010 Mon 6:00p
113 Delirious Nov-20-2010 Sat 12:00p
111 Normal Nov-28-2010 Sun 9:00p
112 Sidekick Nov-28-2010 Sun 9:30p
116 Date with Darkness Dec-9-2010 Thu 8:00p
118 Testing 1,2,3 Dec-9-2010 Thu 8:30p
115 Operation Z Jan-17-2011 Mon 6:00p
110 De-Mutation Jan-18-2011 Tue 6:00p
119 Career Week Jan-19-2011 Wed 6:00p
123 Blood Feud Jan-20-2011 Thu 6:00p
122 Heart of Darkness Jan-22-2011 Sat 12:00p
120 Living the Dream Jan-29-2011 Sat 12:00p
114 Welcome to Paradise Bay Apr-9-2011 Sat 12:00p
121 Future Tense Apr-16-2011 Sat 12:00p
124 Shutterbug Apr-23-2011 Sat 12:00p
126 Mootant Apr-30-2011 Sat 12:00p
125 Mutation Termination May-7-2011 Sat 12:00p