Unnatural History

Unnatural History premiered in June 2010 as Cartoon Network’s first hour-long, live-action scripted series. The show only lasted for one season of 13 episodes.

About The Show

Henry Griffin is not your ordinary teenager. He’s traveled the world with his anthropologist parents, lived in jungles and learned all sorts of unusual skills, like lock-picking, spear-throwing and martial arts. But when he turns 16, his parents decide he needs to try life back home in America. So they send him to live with his uncle and his cousin in Washington, D.C., where Henry will need to learn a whole new set of skills to survive high school. But his unique skills come in handy as he navigates the new world he has entered, although guidance from his cousin Jasper and new friend Maggie help too. [via Gracenote]

The series stars Kevin G. Schmidt, Jordan Gavaris, Italia Ricci, and Martin Donovan.

The Episode List

The episode list and air dates below are for Cartoon Network in the United States. The dates, days, and times listed are for their first appearance on the network. The codes are official episode numbers used by the network.

Code Title Date Day Time
100 Pilot
(aka “The Victor Belongs to the Spoils”)
Jun-13-2010 Sun 8:00p
103 The Griffin Gang Jun-20-2010 Sun 8:00p
102 Sleeper in a Box Jun-27-2010 Sun 8:00p
104 The Heart of the Warrior Jul-13-2010 Tue 8:00p
105 Fountain of Truth Jul-20-2010 Tue 8:00p
106 Public School Enemies Jul-27-2010 Tue 8:00p
107 The Librarian Candidate Aug-3-2010 Tue 8:00p
101 Curse of the Rolling Stone Aug-10-2010 Tue 8:00p
108 Now You See Me Aug-17-2010 Tue 8:00p
109 Maximum Insecurity Aug-24-2010 Tue 8:00p
110 Thor’s Slammer Aug-31-2010 Tue 8:00p
111 Speetlemania Sept-14-2010 Tue 8:00p
112 Past, Presidents and Future Sept-21-2010 Tue 8:00p