Tower Prep

Tower Prep premiered in October 2010 on Cartoon Network. The live-action drama series aired for a single season of 13 hour-long episodes.

About The Show

Rebellious teen Ian Archer awakens one morning in totally unfamiliar surroundings, with no memory of how he got there. He learns that he is now a student at Tower Prep, a school that focuses on helping its students develop their unique abilities — but none of the other students knows how they got there, nor do they have any idea where the school is located. Its manicured grounds are surrounded by forest land, and students are discouraged from exploring the forest. Ian and his friends search desperately for answers, hoping to unlock the secrets of Tower Prep. [via Gracenote]

The series stars Drew Van Acker, Ryan Pinkston, Elise Gatien, and Dyana Liu.

The Episode List

The episode list and air dates below are for Cartoon Network in the United States. The dates, days, and times listed are for their first appearance on the network. The codes are official episode numbers used by the network.

Code Title Date Day Time
Season 1
101 New Kid Oct-16-2010 Sat 8:50p
102 Monitored Oct-26-2010 Tue 8:00p
103 Whisper Nov-2-2010 Tue 8:00p
104 Buffer Nov-9-2010 Tue 9:00p
105 Rooks Nov-16-2010 Tue 9:00p
106 Book Report Nov-23-2010 Tue 9:00p
107 Election Nov-30-2010 Tue 9:00p
108 Field Trip Dec-7-2010 Tue 9:00p
109 Dreams Dec-14-2010 Tue 9:00p
110 Phone Home Dec-21-2010 Tue 8:00p
111 Trust Dec-21-2010 Tue 9:00p
112 Snitch Dec-28-2010 Tue 7:00p
113 Fathers Dec-28-2010 Tue 8:00p