The Upside Down Show

The Upside Down Show premiered in October 2006 on Nickelodeon and Noggin. The live-action preschool series ran for a single season of 13 half-hour episodes.

About The Show

Brothers Shane and David have never been anywhere, so every place they go is new and exciting. Whether they’re going to the airport, the theater or even the moon, their enthusiasm is contagious. Even when they take a wrong turn (and they do take a few), they find themselves someplace interesting. And the imaginary remote control viewers are invited to use has a number of unorthodox buttons, including the itchy button, the rotate button, and, of course, the upside-down button. [via Paramount+]

The series stars David Collins and Shane Dundas.

The Episode List

The episode list and air dates below are for Nickelodeon and Noggin in the United States. The dates, days, and times listed are for their first appearance on the network. The codes are official episode numbers used by the network.

Code Title Date Day Time
Premiered on Nickelodeon
111 Farm Oct-13-2006 Fri 11:00a
Premiered on Noggin:
103 Art Museum Oct-16-2006 Mon 11:00a
101 Movie Theater Oct-18-2006 Wed 4:30p
102 Barbershop Oct-20-2006 Fri 4:30p
104 Pet Shop Oct-23-2006 Mon 4:30p
105 Camping Oct-25-2006 Wed 4:30p
106 Picnic Oct-27-2006 Fri 4:30p
107 Airport Oct-30-2006 Mon 4:30p
108 Beach Nov-1-2006 Wed 4:30p
109 Marching Band Nov-6-2006 Mon 4:30p
110 Birthday Party Nov-8-2006 Wed 4:30p
112 Ice Cream Truck Nov-10-2006 Fri 4:30p
113 Mini Golf Nov-13-2006 Mon 4:30p