The Troop

The Troop premiered on Nickelodeon in September 2009, running for two seasons and 40 total episodes. The show’s final 7 episodes were held and burned off in 2012 and 2013 on Nicktoons.

About The Show

Typical teenager Jake has a dream to create his own comic books one day, but he never imagines that instead of drawing heroes he may become one. When his high-school counselor, Mr. Stockley, recruits him for a secret society charged with protecting the town from alien monsters, Jake’s dream becomes a real adventure. Together with athletic and popular Hayley and Felix, a paranormal researcher, as teammates in the Troop, the three battle (and sometimes befriend) a wide range of monsters every day — while keeping the secret from everyone else. [via Gracenote]

The series stars Nicholas Purcell, Gage Golightly, David Del Rio, Matt Shively, Malese Jow, and John Marshall Jones.

The Episode List

The episode list and air dates below are for Nickelodeon and Nicktoons in the United States. The dates, days, and times listed are for their first appearance on the network. The codes are official episode numbers used by the network.

Code Title Date Day Time
Premiered on Nickelodeon
103 Do the Worm Sept-12-2009 Sat 8:30p
104 Forest Grump Sept-18-2009 Fri 8:00p
102 There is No ‘I’ in Monster Hunter Sept-18-2009 Fri 8:30p
101 Welcome to the Jungle Sept-18-2009 Fri 9:00p
106 Pajama Game…of Death Sept-25-2009 Fri 8:00p
107 Taming of the Cube Oct-2-2009 Fri 8:00p
108 No More Master Nice Guy Oct-16-2009 Fri 8:00p
105 The Great Punkin Oct-23-2009 Fri 8:00p
109 Tentacle Face Nov-13-2009 Fri 8:00p
111 Lost in Translation Nov-20-2009 Fri 8:00p
110 The Good, the Bad and the Icki Doll Dec-12-2009 Sat 9:00p
114 The Substitute Jan-9-2010 Sat 9:00p
112 Unpleasentville Jan-16-2010 Sat 9:00p
113 My Gus is Back, and You’re Gonna Be in Trouble Jan-30-2010 Sat 9:00p
117 Speed Feb-6-2010 Sat 9:00p
115 I, Monster Feb-20-2010 Sat 9:00p
116 Like a Moth to the Spotlight Mar-13-2010 Sat 9:00p
125 Vampsters Mar-20-2010 Sat 9:00p
118 Snarked Up Apr-16-2010 Fri 8:30p
120 Itty Bitty Baby Dragon Apr-23-2010 Fri 8:30p
119 The Wrath of the Wraith Jul-17-2010 Sat 12:00p
121 Hayley and Felix on the Side Jul-24-2010 Sat 12:00p
122 Double Felix Jul-31-2010 Sat 12:00p
123 Don’t Talk to Dr. Cranius Aug-7-2010 Sat 12:00p
124 Batteries Not Included Aug-14-2010 Sat 12:00p
126 Next Stop: Lakewood Aug-21-2010 Sat 12:00p
201 The Triangle Jun-25-2011 Sat 12:30p
205 The Monster Within Jul-2-2011 Sat 12:30p
206 It’s All in the Game Jul-9-2011 Sat 12:30p
207 Mirrors Jul-16-2011 Sat 12:30p
208 Oh Brother Jul-23-2011 Sat 12:30p
209 Through the Looking Glass Jul-30-2011 Sat 9:30p
211 Start Me Up Aug-6-2011 Sat 9:00p
Premiered on Nicktoons
202 Prisoner of Lakewood Oct-29-2012 Mon 9:00p
203 Doom Hound Oct-29-2012 Mon 9:30p
204 A Sniff Too Far Oct-30-2012 Tue 9:00p
210 The Eris Returns Oct-30-2012 Tue 9:30p
212 This Bird You Cannot Cage May-6-2013 Mon 8:00a
213 Road Trip May-7-2013 Tue 8:00a
214 Ice Hassles May-8-2013 Wed 8:00a