The Tomorrow People (1992)

The 1992 version of The Tomorrow People debuted on Nickelodeon in the United States in February 1993, after having already premiered in the United Kingdom. The show was a revival of the original 1970s series, which also aired locally on Nickelodeon in the ’80s.

About The Show

A group of young people discover they have special powers linking them to each other but also a mysterious wrecked spacecraft found on a Pacific Island. Danger awaits them at every turn when unscrupulous people are intent on using their superior abilities for their own advantage. [via]

The Episode List

The episode list and air dates below are for Nickelodeon in the United States. The dates, days, and times listed are for their first appearance on the network. The codes are official episode numbers used by the network.

# Title Date Day Time
Season 1
1 The Origin Story (1) Feb-21-1993 Sun 7:00p
2 The Origin Story (2) Feb-21-1993 Sun 7:30p
3 The Origin Story (3) Feb-22-1993 Mon 7:00p
4 The Origin Story (4) Feb-23-1993 Tue 7:00p
5 The Origin Story (5) Feb-24-1993 Wed 7:00p
Season 2
6 The Culex Experiment (1) Jan-29-1994 Sat 6:00p
7 The Culex Experiment (2) Feb-5-1994 Sat 6:00p
8 The Culex Experiment (3) Feb-12-1994 Sat 6:00p
9 The Culex Experiment (4) Feb-19-1994 Sat 6:00p
10 The Culex Experiment (5) Feb-26-1994 Sat 6:00p
11 Monsoon Man (1) Mar-5-1994 Sat 6:00p
12 Monsoon Man (2) Mar-12-1994 Sat 6:00p
13 Monsoon Man (3) Mar-19-1994 Sat 6:00p
14 Monsoon Man (4) Mar-26-1994 Sat 6:00p
15 Monsoon Man (5) Apr-2-1994 Sat 6:00p
Season 3
16 The Rameses Connection (1) Mar-19-1995 Sun 1:30p
17 The Rameses Connection (2) Mar-26-1995 Sun 1:30p
18 The Rameses Connection (3) Apr-2-1995 Sun 1:30p
19 The Rameses Connection (4) Apr-9-1995 Sun 1:30p
20 The Rameses Connection (5) Apr-16-1995 Sun 1:30p
21 The Living Stones (1) Apr-23-1995 Sun 1:30p
22 The Living Stones (2) Apr-30-1995 Sun 1:30p
23 The Living Stones (3) May-7-1995 Sun 1:30p
24 The Living Stones (4) May-14-1995 Sun 1:30p
25 The Living Stones (5) May-21-1995 Sun 1:30p