The Secret Saturdays

The Secret Saturdays premiered in October 2008 on Cartoon Network. The animated action series ran for two seasons and 36 half-hour episodes.

About The Show

From their hidden base, heroic scientists Doc, Drew and Zak Saturday work with a network of cryptozoologists committed to protecting mankind against hidden horrors most people don’t even know exist. [via Gracenote]

The Episode List

The episode list and air dates below are for Cartoon Network in the United States. The dates, days, and times listed are for their first appearance on the network. The codes are official episode numbers used by the network.

Code Title Date Day Time
Season 1
101/102 The Kur Stone Oct-3-2008 Fri 8:00p
103 The Vengeance of Hibagon Oct-10-2008 Fri 8:00p
104 The Ice Caverns of Ellef Ringnes Oct-17-2008 Fri 8:00p
105 Guess Who’s Going to Be Dinner? Oct-24-2008 Fri 8:00p
106 The King of Kumari Kandam Nov-7-2008 Fri 8:00p
107 Van Rook’s Apprentice Nov-14-2008 Fri 8:30p
108 Twelve Hundred Degrees Fahrenheit Nov-21-2008 Fri 8:30p
109 The Owlman Feeds at Midnight Dec-5-2008 Fri 8:30p
110 The Swarm at the Edge of Space Dec-12-2008 Fri 8:30p
112 Black Monday Apr-10-2009 Fri 8:00p
111 Eterno Apr-17-2009 Fri 8:00p
113 Cryptid vs. Cryptid Apr-24-2009 Fri 8:00p
114 The Underworld Bride May-8-2009 Fri 8:00p
115 Ghost in the Machine May-15-2009 Fri 8:00p
116 Something in the Water May-22-2009 Fri 8:00p
117 Target: Fiskerton May-29-2009 Fri 8:00p
118 Once More the Nightmare Factory Jun-5-2009 Fri 8:00p
119 Curse of the Stolen Tiger Jun-12-2009 Fri 8:00p
120 The Kur Guardian Jun-19-2009 Fri 8:00p
121 Food of the Giants Jun-27-2009 Sat 8:30a
122 The Atlas Pin Jul-4-2009 Sat 8:30a
123 Paris is Melting Jul-11-2009 Sat 8:30a
124 Where Lies the Engulfer Jul-18-2009 Sat 8:30a
125 Shadows of Lemuria Jul-25-2009 Sat 8:30a
126 Kur Rising Aug-1-2009 Sat 8:30a
Season 2
201 Kur (1) Nov-7-2009 Sat 9:00p
202 Kur (2) Nov-14-2009 Sat 9:00p
203 The Thousand Eyes of Ahuizotl Nov-21-2009 Sat 9:00p
204 Into the Mouth of Darkness Dec-5-2009 Sat 9:00p
205 The Legion of Garuda Dec-12-2009 Sat 9:00p
206 The Return of Tsul ‘Kalu Dec-19-2009 Sat 9:00p
207 The Unblinking Eye Dec-26-2009 Sat 9:00p
208 Life in the Underground Jan-9-2010 Sat 9:00p
209 And Your Enemies Closer Jan-23-2010 Sat 9:00p
210 War of the Cryptids Jan-30-2010 Sat 9:00p