The N’s Student Body

The N’s Student Body premiered in July 2008 on The N, the nighttime block on Noggin. The live-action reality series aired for a single season of eight hour-long episodes.

About The Show

Competition is tough. Change is tougher. Host Laila Ali challenges twelve out-of-shape students from rival high schools to change their bodies, their nutrition, and their attitudes. Getting healthy isn’t the only incentive — the winning school and the winning individual each take home $25,000. [via]

The Episode List

The episode list and air dates below are for The N in the United States. The dates, days, and times listed are for their first appearance on the network. The codes are official episode numbers used by the network.

Code Title Date Day Time
Season 1
101 Episode 1 Jul-11-2008 Fri 10:00p
102 Episode 2 Jul-13-2008 Sun 8:00p
103 Episode 3 Jul-20-2008 Sun 8:00p
104 Episode 4 Jul-27-2008 Sun 8:00p
105 Episode 5 Aug-3-2008 Sun 8:00p
106 Episode 6 Aug-10-2008 Sun 8:00p
107 Episode 7 Aug-17-2008 Sun 8:00p
108 Episode 8 Aug-24-2008 Sun 8:00p