Supah Ninjas

Supah Ninjas premiered in January 2011 on Nickelodeon. The live-action, single camera action/comedy ran for two seasons and 39 half-hour episodes.

About The Show

Mike Fukanaga is a normal high-school student with a best friend, Owen, and a longtime crush, Amanda. But when his grandfather dies, Mike is given a letter that turns his world upside down by revealing that he comes from a long line of ninjas. With that news, Mike is ushered into the world of crime fighting — along with Owen and Amanda, with whom he forms the Supah Ninja team. Mike’s grandfather, as a hologram who Owen calls Hologramps, trains the trio and acts as the team’s spiritual leader. [via Gracenote]

The series stars Ryan Potter, Carlos Knight, Gracie Dzienny, George Takei, and Randall Park.

The Episode List

The episode list and air dates below are for Nickelodeon in the United States. The dates, days, and times listed are for their first appearance on the network. The codes are official episode numbers used by the network.

Code Title Date Day Time
Season 1
101 Pilot (aka “Hero of the Shadows”) Jan-17-2011 Mon 9:00p
104 Katara Apr-16-2011 Sat 8:30p
102 Two Ton Harley Apr-23-2011 Sat 8:30p
103 Checkmate Apr-30-2011 Sat 8:30p
106 Subsiders May-7-2011 Sat 8:30p
108 Mr. Bradford May-14-2011 Sat 8:30p
107 Komodo Jun-4-2011 Sat 8:00p
110 Jelly Face Jun-4-2011 Sat 8:30p
111 Dollhouse Jun-25-2011 Sat 8:30p
115 X Jul-23-2011 Sat 8:30p
119 Kickbutt Sept-10-2011 Sat 9:00p
116 The Magnificent Sept-17-2011 Sat 9:00p
113 Morningstar Academy Sept-24-2011 Sat 9:00p
121 DJ Elephant Head Oct-1-2011 Sat 9:00p
122 Snakeskin Oct-10-2011 Mon 8:30p
112 Eternum Oct-15-2011 Sat 9:00p
999 (117/118) Ishina Oct-29-2011 Sat 8:30p
114 Quake Nov-5-2011 Sat 8:30p
105 Mechanov Nov-12-2011 Sat 8:30p
123 Detention Nov-19-2011 Sat 8:30p
124 Skeleton Crew Dec-27-2011 Tue 7:00p
109 Limelight Jan-7-2012 Sat 9:00p
120 Frostbite Jan-14-2012 Sat 9:00p
125 Ninja Intervention Jan-21-2012 Sat 9:00p
126 Cousin Connor Jan-28-2012 Sat 9:00p
Season 2
205 The Con Man Feb-9-2013 Sat 8:30p
201 Flint Forster Feb-16-2013 Sat 9:00p
203 Shadow Fly Feb-23-2013 Sat 9:00p
202 Grounded Ninja Mar-2-2013 Sat 9:00p
204 Kid Q Mar-9-2013 Sat 9:00p
206 Cheer Fever Mar-16-2013 Sat 9:00p
207 The Ishina Strike Back Mar-30-2013 Sat 9:00p
212 Enter the Dojo Apr-6-2013 Sat 9:00p
208 Finding Forster Apr-13-2013 Sat 10:00p
210 Wallflower Apr-20-2013 Sat 9:30p
213 M@yhem Apr-20-2013 Sat 10:00p
211 Spring Fling Apr-27-2013 Sat 9:00p
209 The Floating Sword Apr-27-2013 Sat 9:30p