Shuriken School

Shuriken School premiered on Nickelodeon in August 2006. The animated action/comedy ran for a single season of 26 total episodes; however, only 16 aired on United States television. The first six aired on Nickelodeon, while 10 more premiered on Nicktoons Network. The last 10 remain unaired until later released on digital video stores.

The series notably starred the voice of Nathan Kress as the main character, Eizan. This was Kress’ first role on Nickelodeon, before guest starring on Drake & Josh and then starring on iCarly the following year.

About The Show

Shuriken School follows the extraordinary adventures of a 10-year-old hero Eizan Kaburagi and his friends during their first year at an under-funded ninja school. [via Amazon Prime Video]

The Episode List

The episode list and air dates below are for Nickelodeon and Nicktoons Network in the United States. The dates, days, and times listed are for their first appearance on the network. The codes are official episode numbers used by the network.

Code Title Date Day Time
Premiered on Nickelodeon
105 Winning Ninja Aug-20-2006 Sun 11:30a
101 Catnap Burglar Aug-27-2006 Sun 11:30a
107 Eizan’s Shadow Sept-3-2006 Sun 11:30a
103 Vlad’s Past Sept-10-2006 Sun 11:30a
102 Flip-Flop of Fury Sept-17-2006 Sun 11:30a
106 Lousy Labyrinth Sept-24-2006 Sun 11:30a
Premiered on Nicktoons Network
108 An XXL Lie Oct-7-2006 Sat 7:30p
109 Kubo’s Mystery Oct-14-2006 Sat 7:30p
111 Cherry on the Cake Oct-21-2006 Sat 7:30p
110 The Demon and Mrs Clean Oct-30-2006 Mon 2:30p
112 Super Ninja Nov-4-2006 Sat 7:30p
113 Old School Ninjitsu Nov-11-2006 Sat 7:30p
104 Class photo Jan-12-2007 Fri 8:30p
114 The old Master Mar-11-2007 Sun 8:00a
115 Okuni for president! Mar-21-2007 Wed 8:30a
116 Funny chick Mar-28-2007 Wed 8:30a
117 The lost treasure
118 Phantom of the Kabuki
119 The saber and its shadow
120 Shuriken School secrets
121 The big illusion
122 Pop Star for a day
123 The Master of Darkness
124 Detective-mania
125 Eyes wide shut
126 Dirty rice balls