Robot and Monster

Robot and Monster premiered in August 2012 on Nickelodeon. The CG-animated comedy series aired for a single season of 26 half-hour episodes.

About The Show

Robot and Monster is an animated buddy comedy set in a world unlike anything we have ever seen: A world where robots and monsters (known as “mechanicals” and “organics”) live side-by-side, technology is both advanced (super computers) and archaic (phones are rare and mysterious), and everybody loves bacon. In the midst of this world is the unlikely duo of Robot and Monster, who have a classic friendship. [via Nickelodeon]

The Episode List

The episode list and air dates below are for Nickelodeon and Nicktoons in the United States. The dates, days, and times listed are for their first appearance on the network. The codes are official episode numbers used by the network.

Code Title Date Day Time
Premiered on Nickelodeon
101 Monster’s Great Escape / Game Boys Aug-4-2012 Sat 11:00a
102 Between Brothers / Safety First Aug-11-2012 Sat 11:00a
103 How to Train Your Marf / Blinking Light Aug-11-2012 Sat 11:30a
104 The Blimp / Come On Get Happy Aug-12-2012 Sun 11:00a
105 Nobody Panic / Adventures in Babysitting Aug-12-2012 Sun 11:30a
106 Speeding Ticket / Hornica Aug-18-2012 Sat 11:00a
107 Cheer Up Wheelie / Ogo’s Friend Aug-18-2012 Sat 11:30a
108 Biker Girls / The Prince of Scamtown Aug-19-2012 Sun 11:00a
109 Pinball Wizard / Speak Marf Speak Aug-19-2012 Sun 11:30a
110 Security Risk / Ogo’s Birthday Aug-25-2012 Sat 11:00a
111 Doctor? No! / Monster Invention Aug-25-2012 Sat 11:30a
112 Litterbug / Model Citizen Sept-1-2012 Sat 11:00a
113 Grandma’s Day Out / Spare Robot Sept-1-2012 Sat 11:29a
114 Apartment 3½ / Don’t! Walk! Sept-8-2012 Sat 11:00a
115 Li’l Lugnuts / Letterology Sept-15-2012 Sat 11:00a
116 The Party / First Impressions Sept-22-2012 Sat 11:00a
118 Game On / Bad News Baconeers Sept-26-2012 Wed 7:30p
122 Anger Management / Family Business Oct-13-2012 Sat 12:30p
123 The Bacon Tree / The Dark Night Oct-27-2012 Sat 2:30p
119 The Package / Ogo’s Cool Nov-3-2012 Sat 12:30p
120 The Super Pole / Boomerang Nov-10-2012 Sat 12:30p
125 Baconmas Dec-8-2012 Sat 12:00p
Premiered on Nicktoons
117 Dirty Money / What J.D. Wants Dec-26-2013 Thu 8:00p
126 Monster Hit Jul-19-2014 Sat 3:00p
121 J.D. Loves Gart / Misery Date Feb-14-2015 Sat 3:00p
Unaired on TV (released on DVD / streaming)
124 A Better Marftrap / Monster Lie