Ride premiered in January 2017 on Nickelodeon. The series aired for a single season of 20 episodes.

About The Show

Moving to England should be enough of a challenge for American teenager Kit, but things get even tougher because of the new school she’s attending there, elite equestrian boarding school Covington Academy, where her father has gotten a new job. Being at an equestrian school means Kit is going to have to get used to riding horses, which is an issue because she has a phobia of horseback riding. As she tries to figure out her place in the new environment, Kit finds an unexpected friend — TK, the school’s wildest and most stubborn horse. [via Paramount+]

The series stars Kendra Leigh Timmins, Alana Boden, Oliver Dench, Jonny Gray, Natalie Lisinska, Manuel Pacific, Rameet Rauli, Mike Shara, and Sara Botsford.

The Episode List

The episode list and air dates below are for Nickelodeon in the United States. The dates, days, and times listed are for their first appearance on the network. The codes are official episode numbers used by the network.

Code Title Date Day Time
101 Arrival Jan-30-2017 Mon 8:00p
102 Dresses and Dressage Jan-30-2017 Mon 8:30p
103 Hippophobia and Ophidiophobia Jan-31-2017 Tue 8:00p
104 Three’s A Crowd Feb-1-2017 Wed 8:00p
105 Gone Guy Feb-2-2017 Thu 8:00p
106 Wild Horses Feb-3-2017 Fri 8:00p
107 One Lump or Two? Feb-6-2017 Mon 8:00p
108 Happy UnBirthday Feb-7-2017 Tue 8:00p
109 After the Ball Feb-8-2017 Wed 8:00p
110 The Cup Feb-9-2017 Thu 8:00p
111 Stalled Feb-10-2017 Fri 8:00p
112 Who Rules the School? Feb-13-2017 Mon 8:00p
113 We Need to Talk About Covington Feb-14-2017 Tue 8:00p
114 Come Horse or High Water Feb-15-2017 Wed 8:00p
115 Steeplechase Feb-16-2017 Thu 8:00p
116 Pros & Cons Feb-17-2017 Fri 8:00p
117 Trading Horses Feb-21-2017 Tue 8:00p
118 Distractions & Deceptions Feb-22-2017 Wed 8:00p
119 Let It Ride Feb-23-2017 Thu 8:00p
120 Dark Horse Feb-24-2017 Fri 8:00p