Queen Bees

Queen Bees premiered in July 2008 on The N, the nighttime block for teens on Noggin. The live-action reality series aired for a single season of eight hour-long episodes.

About The Show

Seven queen bees think they’re competing to be the biggest diva, but instead they find they’ve been sent to LA by fed-up friends and family to get a mean-girl makeover. The girl who changes the most will win $25,000. But, for these bossy backstabbers, change isn’t easy and Dr. Michelle (The Tyra Banks Show) and Yoanna House (America’s Top Model) have their work cut out for them. Can these meanie babies bloom into sweeties? You’ll have to watch to find out. This time, the mean girls get stung. [via]

The Episode List

The episode list and air dates below are for The N in the United States. The dates, days, and times listed are for their first appearance on the network. The codes are official episode numbers used by the network.

Code Title Date Day Time
Season 1
101 Appearance Jul-11-2008 Fri 9:00p
102 Teasing Jul-18-2008 Fri 8:30p
103 Judgment Jul-25-2008 Fri 8:30p
104 Power Aug-1-2008 Fri 8:30p
105 Self-Centeredness Aug-8-2008 Fri 8:30p
106 Jealousy Aug-15-2008 Fri 8:30p
107 Gossip Aug-22-2008 Fri 8:00p
108 Finale Aug-29-2008 Fri 8:00p