PrankStars premiered in July 2012 on Disney Channel. The reality prank series lasted only six episodes, with the final two not debuting in the United States until 2016 on Disney XD.

About The Show

“Pair of Kings” star Mitchel Musso hosts this hidden-camera show in which unsuspecting tweens and teens come face to face with their favorite celebrities. The young people are set up by family members to be put into unpredictable situations in which they meet the stars. Musso (who co-wrote and performs the show’s theme song) directs the pranks from a covert mobile command center. Some of the stars who surprise their biggest fans on the show include Disney Channel stars Selena Gomez and Debby Ryan. [via Gracenote]

The Episode List

The episode list and air dates below are for Disney Channel and Disney XD in the United States. The dates, days, and times listed are for their first appearance on the network. The codes are official episode numbers used by the network.

Code Title Date Day Time
Premiered on Disney Channel
101 Something to Chew On Jul-15-2011 Fri 8:05p
102 Game Showed Up Aug-12-2011 Fri 8:00p
106 Walk the Plank Sept-23-2011 Fri 8:00p
104 Stick it to Me Oct-16-2011 Sun 8:00p
Premiered on Disney XD
105 Adventures in Dogsitting Nov-17-2016 Thu 7:30p
103 Secret Agent Nov-22-2016 Tue 9:30p