Pig Goat Banana Cricket

Pig Goat Banana Cricket premiered in July 2015 on Nickelodeon. The animated comedy series aired for two seasons and 40 half-hour episodes.

About The Show

After reading the title of this animated series, you know the species and name of each of the four main characters. The four friends live in Boopelite, an unusual town where fruit can walk, animals can talk and pickles are abundant at the Picklemart downtown — that last one is good news for pickle-obsessed Pig. The members of the menagerie often find themselves in sticky situations, but they know that wherever they go they’ll always end up together. In addition to his love of pickles, Pig enjoys causing trouble in Cricket’s lab. Goat, who dreams of becoming a famous musician, can’t stand it when people mess with her horns. Forest ranger Banana, who can overcome pretty much anything, likes to act tough but is actually a total softy on the inside. Scientist Cricket is always coming up with crazy inventions and uses his friends in experiments without them knowing. [via Gracenote]

The Episode List

The episode list and air dates below are for Nickelodeon and Nicktoons in the United States. The dates, days, and times listed are for their first appearance on the network. The codes are official episode numbers used by the network.

Code Title Date Day Time
Premiered on Nickelodeon
101 Pig Goat Banana Cricket High Five! Jul-16-2015 Thu 9:33p
102 Fudge-pocalypse Jul-18-2015 Sat 10:30a
108 Super Space Meatball Jul-25-2015 Sat 10:30a
104 The Chronicles of Cutesachusetts Aug-1-2015 Sat 10:30a
106 Prank Thy Neighbor Aug-8-2015 Sat 10:30a
111 Miss Cutesy Meow Meows Sept-7-2015 Mon 6:30p
110 Let’s Get Tiny Sept-18-2015 Fri 8:30p
112 The Most Beautiful Roach in the World Sept-25-2015 Fri 8:30p
107 The Tooth of My True Love Oct-2-2015 Fri 8:30p
105 Gauntlet of Humiliation Oct-9-2015 Fri 8:30p
109 DJ Wheelbarrow Full of Nachos Oct-16-2015 Fri 8:30p
113 Underpants-Palooza Nov-6-2015 Fri 8:30p
114 Bananaland Nov-13-2015 Fri 8:30p
115 Zombie Broheims Nov-20-2015 Fri 8:30p
103 Happy Chalawunga! Dec-4-2015 Fri 8:30p
116 Mall Ya Later Jan-15-2016 Fri 8:30p
117 Total Bananarchy Jan-22-2016 Fri 8:30p
118 Angry Old Raisin Feb-5-2016 Fri 8:30p
119 Cow Duck Avocado Mantis Feb-19-2016 Fri 8:30p
120 It’s Time to Slumber Party Feb-26-2016 Fri 8:30p
Premiered on Nicktoons
121 Secret Origins: Special Edition Sept-25-2016 Sun 5:30p
122 Moby Woof Oct-2-2016 Sun 5:30p
123 Prince Mermeow Moves In! Oct-16-2016 Sun 5:30p
125 The Mud Munchkins Must Be Crazy Oct-23-2016 Sun 5:30p
124 Gold Rush Nov-6-2016 Sun 5:30p
126 King of TV Nov-13-2016 Sun 5:30p
203 Road Trippin’ Nov-20-2016 Sun 5:30p
201 Heat Wave Dec-4-2016 Sun 5:00p
202 Charm School Dec-4-2016 Sun 5:30p
210 The Goofy Turkey Zone Apr-12-2017 Wed 9:00p
213 The Ding-A-Ling Circus Apr-19-2017 Wed 9:00p
208 Steak Bus Apr-26-2017 Wed 9:00p
211 Witness Protection Program May-3-2017 Wed 9:00p
209 Flowers for Burgerstein May-10-2017 Wed 9:00p
205 Hotel It on the Mountain! May-17-2017 Wed 9:00p
212 Where Do Pickles Come From? May-24-2017 Wed 9:00p
214 Hospital Time May-31-2017 Wed 9:00p
204 Love Boat Aug-10-2018 late-Fri 4:20a
206 It’s On Like Con Con Aug-10-2018 late-Fri 4:45a
207 Jimmy Ron Cricket Aug-10-2018 late-Fri 5:10a