Out of Jimmy’s Head

Out of Jimmy’s Head premiered in September 2007 on Cartoon Network. The live-action, single camera comedy series aired for a single season of 20 half-hour episodes.

About The Show

Teenager Jimmy Roberts had a brain transplant and ended up with famous cartoonist Milt Appleday’s frozen brain full of animated characters. Jimmy sees all the characters in his everyday life and his best friend Craig’s older sister Robin is a huge Appleday fan and the prettiest girl in school. There’s just one problem … Milt’s son Sonny is trying to steal the brain back to pass the art off as his own. [via Gracenote]

The series stars Dominic Janes, Rhea Lando, Bil Dwyer, Matt Knudsen, Tinashe Kachingwe, and Jon Kent Ethridge.

The Episode List

The episode list and air dates below are for Cartoon Network in the United States. The dates, days, and times listed are for their first appearance on the network. The codes are official episode numbers used by the network.

Code Title Date Day Time
TV Movie
1 Re-Animated Dec-8-2006 Fri 8:00p
Season 1
002 Talent Show Sept-14-2007 Fri 7:00a
001 Friends Sept-21-2007 Fri 7:00p
005 Sleepover Sept-28-2007 Fri 7:00p
006 Mascot Oct-5-2007 Fri 7:00p
003 Ghosts Oct-12-2007 Fri 7:00p
007 Sick Day Nov-2-2007 Fri 7:00p
009 Bully Nov-9-2007 Fri 7:00p
008 Skate Night Nov-16-2007 Fri 7:00p
004 Soda Nov-30-2007 Fri 7:00p
011 Detention Dec-7-2007 Fri 7:00p
012 Ambush Dec-14-2007 Fri 7:00p
015 Cartoons Drive Feb-18-2008 Mon 8:00a
010 Outdoors Mar-7-2008 Fri 8:30p
013 Craig Steals Dad Mar-14-2008 Fri 8:30p
Stunt Mar-21-2008 Fri 8:30p
Princess Mar-28-2008 Fri 8:30p
017 Movie May-8-2008 Thu 7:30p
018 Bad Fad May-15-2008 Thu 7:30p
019 Out of Jimmy’s Body May-22-2008 Thu 7:30p
020 Lunch Tables May-29-2008 Thu 7:30p