Episode Lists

Martin Mystery

Martin Mystery premiered in May 2004 on FoxBox and May 2005 on Nickelodeon and Nicktoons Network. The animated horror comedy aired for three seasons and 66 half-hour episodes; however, the third season never aired in the United States.

From the creators and studio behind Totally Spies! came a more male-targeted action/mystery/comedy animated series. Airing first in France and Canada in the fall of 2003, the U.S. first saw the series on broadcast TV with the 4Kids-programmed block, FoxBox, for seven episodes in May and June of 2004. A year later, Nickelodeon acquired rights to the first two seasons and aired the series on the main network from May through August 2004. Nick aired 34 of the 40 episodes, with Nicktoons Network airing five of the six remaining episodes. “Germs from Beyond” and the entire third season of 26 episodes never aired in the United States.

About The Show

Martin Mystery is a dripping goo-fest of slime, thrills and laughs, starring Martin and Diana: two mismatched teenagers with hilariously opposite personalities on a mission to investigate the weirdest paranormal enigmas and the slimiest creatures from beyond! Commission by “The Center” – an undercover bureau specializing in mysterious phenomena – and with the help of Java, a massive caveman list in time, the team leap from their average school duties to eerie slime-dripping cave and lairs. [via YTV]

The Episode List

The episode list and air dates below are for FoxBox, Nickelodeon, and Nicktoons Network in the United States. The dates, days, and times listed are for their first appearance on the network. The codes are official episode numbers used by the network.

Code Title Date Day Time
FoxBox Premiere Dates
001 It Came from the Bog May-8-2004 Sat 8:30a
002 Terror from the Sky May-15-2004 Sat 8:30a
003 Shriek from Beyond May-22-2004 Sat 8:30a
004 The Creeping Slime May-29-2004 Sat 8:30a
005 Curse of the Deep Jun-5-2004 Sat 8:30a
006 Nightmare of the Coven Jun-12-2004 Sat 8:30a
007 It Came from Inside the Box Jun-19-2004 Sat 8:30a
Nickelodeon Premiere Dates
001 It Came from the Bog May-16-2005 Mon 5:30p
002 Terror from the Sky May-17-2005 Tue 5:30p
003 Shriek from Beyond May-18-2005 Wed 5:30p
004 The Creeping Slime May-19-2005 Thu 5:30p
005 Curse of the Deep May-20-2005 Fri 5:30p
006 Nightmare of the Coven May-23-2005 Mon 5:30p
007 It Came from Inside the Box May-24-2005 Tue 5:30p
008 Fright from the Ice May-25-2005 Wed 5:30p
009 Mark of the Shapeshifter May-26-2005 Thu 5:30p
010 Attack of the Sandman May-27-2005 Fri 5:30p
036 The Lost Tribe May-30-2005 Mon 5:30p
037 The Body-Swapper May-31-2005 Tue 5:30p
013 The Sewer Thing Jun-1-2005 Wed 5:30p
039 They Came from the Gateway: Part 1 Jun-2-2005 Thu 5:30p
040 They Came from the Gateway: Part 2 Jun-3-2005 Fri 5:30p
031 Attack of the Mothman Jun-6-2005 Mon 5:30p
032 The Amazon Vapor Jun-7-2005 Tue 5:30p
033 The Third Eye Jun-8-2005 Wed 5:30p
034 Monster Movie Mayhem Jun-9-2005 Thu 5:30p
026 You Do Voodoo Jun-13-2005 Mon 5:30p
027 They Came from Outer Space: Part 1 Jun-14-2005 Tue 5:30p
028 They Came from Outer Space: Part 2 Jun-15-2005 Wed 5:30p
029 Zombie Island Jun-16-2005 Thu 5:30p
030 Scream from the Forest Jun-17-2005 Fri 5:30p
020 Mystery of the Hole Creature Jun-20-2005 Mon 5:30p
021 Revenge of the Doppelganger Jun-21-2005 Tue 5:30p
022 Crypt of the Djini Jun-22-2005 Wed 5:30p
023 The Return of the Beasts Jun-23-2005 Thu 5:30p
024 The Awakening Jun-24-2005 Fri 5:30p
011 Mystery of the Vanishing Jun-27-2005 Mon 5:30p
012 They Lurk Beneath Jun-28-2005 Tue 5:30p
014 The Vampire Returns Jun-29-2005 Wed 5:30p
016 Beast from Within Jun-30-2005 Thu 5:30p
015 Haunting of the Blackwater Jul-1-2005 Fri 5:30p
Nicktoons Premiere Dates
027 They Came from Outer Space: Part 1 May-16-2005 Mon 9:00p
028 They Came from Outer Space: Part 2 May-16-2005 Mon 9:30p
018 Summer Camp Nightmare Jul-15-2005 Fri 7:30p
019 Return of the Dark Druid Jul-17-2005 Sun 2:30p
017 Curse of the Necklace Oct-29-2005 Sat 9:00a
025 Eternal Christmas Dec-21-2005 Wed 9:30p
035 Attack of the Slime People Aug-12-2006 Sat 10:30p
Unaired on U.S. television
038 Germs from Beyond
041 Curse of the Looking Glass
042 Mystery of Teen Town
043 Rise of the Sea Mutants
044 Attack of the Evil Roomate
045 The House of Zombies
046 Web of the Spider Creature
047 Rise of the Secret Society
048 Hairier and Scarier
049 Attack of the Lawn Gnomes
050 Wrath of the Torrington Worm
051 Day of the Shadows: Part 1
052 Day of the Shadows: Part 2
053 Night of the Scarecrow
054 Return of the Imaginary Friend
055 The Warlock Returns
056 Wrath of the Venus Flytrap
057 Pirates of Doom
058 Return of the Djini
059 Journey into Terrorland
060 Rage of the Leprechaun
061 Curse of the Six-String Serenade
062 Lovespell from the Underworld
063 Tale of the Enchanted Keys
064 All I Want for X-Mas
065 It’s Alive: Part 1
066 It’s Alive: Part 2