Legendary Dudas

Legendary Dudas premiered in July 2016 on Nickelodeon. The live-action, single camera sitcom aired for a single season of six half-hour episodes.

About The Show

Kids’ relationships can be tested at times when they don’t get a break from their siblings, which is why going to school often provides a welcome break from spending time with each other. That reprieve is taken away from the Duda brothers, 11-year-old Sam and 12-year-old Tyler, when the younger brother unexpectedly skips a grade and ends up in Tyler’s seventh-grade homeroom. That changes things at Fenski Middle School when the brothers — who are very different from each other — are put in the same classroom. As they go on adventures with their friends, the Duda brothers realize that, despite their differences, they always look out for each other. [via Gracenote]

The series stars Theodore Barnes and DeVion Harris.

The Episode List

The episode list and air dates below are for Nickelodeon in the United States. The dates, days, and times listed are for their first appearance on the network. The codes are official episode numbers used by the network.

Code Title Date Day Time
Season 1
101 The Worst Best Day Ever Jul-9-2016 Sat 9:00p
102 The Great Cricket Caper / Carpe Duda Jul-16-2016 Sat 9:00p
104 Blazing Pedals / The Chest Hair Jul-23-2016 Sat 9:00p
103 King Sam / Karate Kids Jul-30-2016 Sat 9:00p
106 Un Film De Duda / Homeroom Wars Aug-6-2016 Sat 9:00p
105 Fenski Fun Fair / Club Gigi Aug-13-2016 Sat 9:00p