Knight Squad

Knight Squad premiered in February 2018 on Nickelodeon. The live-action sitcom aired for two seasons of 30 half-hour episodes.

About The Show

The young and fearless of Astoria have only one place to go so that they can train to become elite warriors — Knight School. Ciara is a fierce star student who is hiding a colossal secret: she is paired with cocky new kid Arc, who seems to be hiding a secret of his own. They pair up to become legendary knights. Their team wants to outshine the other schools’ squads, hoping to represent the magical land of Astoria in battle. The way is fraught with powerful beasts and magic spells that might just make the task harder than originally thought. [via Gracenote]

The series stars Owen Joyner, Daniella Perkins, Lilimar, Lexi DiBenedetto, Amarr M. Wooten, Savannah May, and Kelly Perine.

The Episode List

The episode list and air dates below are for Nickelodeon in the United States. The dates, days, and times listed are for their first appearance on the network. The codes are official episode numbers used by the network.

Code Title Date Day Time
Season 1
101 Opening Knight Feb-19-2018 Mon 8:00p
102 A Knight at the Roxbury Feb-24-2018 Sat 8:30p
103 Knight in Shining Armor Day Mar-3-2018 Sat 8:30p
104 One Magical Knight Mar-10-2018 Sat 8:30p
106 The Dork Knight Returns Mar-17-2018 Sat 8:30p
105 Tonight, Two Knight Mar-24-2018 Sat 9:31p
108 A Knight’s Tail Mar-31-2018 Sat 8:30p
109 Parent Teacher Knight Apr-7-2018 Sat 8:30p
112 Do the Knight Thing Apr-14-2018 Sat 8:30p
115 Wish I May, Wish I Knight May-25-2018 Fri 8:30p
116 Working on the Knight Moves Jun-9-2018 Sat 8:30p
999 (110/111) A Thief in the Knight Jun-16-2018 Sat 8:00p
113 Take Me Home to Knight Sept-22-2018 Sat 8:30p
114 A Total Knightmare Sept-29-2018 Sat 8:30p
117 Fight for Your Knight to Party Oct-6-2018 Sat 8:30p
107 Fright Knight Oct-20-2018 Sat 8:30p
118 Little Knight Lies Jan-12-2019 Sat 8:56p
119 End of the Knight (1) Jan-19-2019 Sat 8:56p
120 End of the Knight (2) Jan-26-2019 Sat 8:57p
Season 2
201 A Knight to Remember Feb-2-2019 Sat 8:57p
202 Love at First Knight Feb-16-2019 Sat 8:57p
203 Mid-Knight in the Garden of Good and Evil Feb-23-2019 Sat 8:58p
204 In the Gill of the Knight Mar-2-2019 Sat 8:58p
205 The Knight Stuff Mar-9-2019 Sat 8:58p
207 Knight of the Living Dead Mar-16-2019 Sat 9:00p
206 Knight Glider Mar-30-2019 Sat 9:01p
208 Two Wrongs Don’t Make A Knight Apr-6-2019 Sat 9:00p
209 Election Knight Apr-13-2019 Sat 9:01p
210 Closing Knight Apr-20-2019 Sat 9:00p