Kirby Buckets

Kirby Buckets premiered in October 2014 on Disney XD. The live-action single camera sitcom, with animated elements, ran for three seasons and 59 half-hour episodes.

About The Show

Teenage Kirby dreams of becoming a famous animator like his idol, Mac MacCallister. That may be why he is joined on his adventures by a variety of animated characters — each with a distinctly vibrant personality — which only he can see. Adventures take him all around his unusual town, Forest Hills, with best friends Fish and Eli. The threesome usually get into some predicament that they must escape before Kirby’s crafty older sister, Dawn, and her whip-smart best friend, Belinda, catch them. [via Gracenote]

The series stars Jacob Bertrand, Mekai Curtis, Cade Sutton, Olivia Stuck, and Tiffany Espensen.

The Episode List

The episode list and air dates below are for Disney XD in the United States. The dates, days, and times listed are for their first appearance on the network. The codes are official episode numbers used by the network.

Code Title Date Day Time
Season 1
101 Cars, Buses and Lawnmowers Oct-20-2014 Mon 8:00p
105 Flice of the Living Dead Oct-27-2014 Mon 7:30p
108 The Legend of Prank Williams Jr. Nov-3-2014 Mon 8:30p
103 The Year of Fridays Nov-10-2014 Mon 7:30p
104 Kirby Almighty Nov-17-2014 Mon 8:30p
102 Killer Puppies Nov-24-2014 Mon 9:30p
106 Art Attack Dec-1-2014 Mon 9:00p
107 Kirby’s Choice Feb-2-2015 Mon 8:00p
111 Mac’s Back Feb-9-2015 Mon 8:00p
109 Kick the Buckets Feb-23-2015 Mon 8:00p
110 It’s a Brad, Brad, Brad, Brad World Mar-16-2015 Mon 8:00p
112 Gimme Some Room Mar-23-2015 Mon 8:00p
114 Day of the Cat Apr-6-2015 Mon 8:30p
115 The Rise and Fall of 4th Period Jun-17-2015 Wed 10:00p
116 The Hurt Box Jun-24-2015 Wed 8:00p
117 Get A Grip Jul-1-2015 Wed 8:00p
113 All Hands on Dexter Jul-8-2015 Wed 8:00p
118 The AV Kid Jul-15-2015 Wed 8:00p
119 The Mother of All Lies Jul-22-2015 Wed 8:00p
120 Send in the Clowns Aug-12-2015 Wed 8:00p
Season 2
203 Viva La Dad Aug-19-2015 Wed 8:00p
201 Failure to Launch Oct-7-2015 Wed 8:00p
204 The Gil in My Life Oct-14-2015 Wed 8:00p
202 The School Spirit Oct-21-2015 Wed 8:00p
205 War and Pizza Oct-28-2015 Wed 8:00p
206 The Kirbinator Nov-4-2015 Wed 8:00p
208 Balloonacy! Nov-18-2015 Wed 8:00p
209 Kirby Sells Out Nov-25-2015 Wed 8:00p
207 It’s A Kirbyful Life! Nov-30-2015 Mon 8:00p
212 Atta Boy Dec-2-2015 Wed 8:00p
210 I, Gregory Jan-27-2016 Wed 8:00p
211 Weekend with Inga Feb-10-2016 Wed 8:00p
214 Ripper Impossible Feb-17-2016 Wed 8:00p
215 Kirby to the Max Feb-24-2016 Wed 8:00p
216 Oh Bros, Where Art Thou? Mar-2-2016 Wed 8:00p
217 Twinsies Mar-9-2016 Wed 8:00p
213 Say Uncle Mar-16-2016 Wed 8:00p
218 When Mitchell Met Dad Mar-23-2016 Wed 8:00p
220 Mitchell’s Gauntlet Mar-30-2016 Wed 8:00p
221 Call of Doodie Jun-20-2016 Mon 12:00p
222 Tunnel Babies Jun-27-2016 Mon 12:00p
224 Buckets of Money Jul-11-2016 Mon 12:00p
223 Torched Jul-25-2016 Mon 8:00p
219 Me Time: The Ballad of Mac and Mom Aug-15-2016 Mon 12:30p
225 Battle of the Ballot Aug-22-2016 Mon 8:30p
226 The Goods Aug-29-2016 Mon 8:30p
Season 3 – Warped
301 Yep, This is Happening Jan-16-2017 Mon 7:00a
302 Bad Seed Jan-17-2017 Tue 7:00a
303 Queen for a Dawn Jan-18-2017 Wed 7:00a
304 Forest Hills Blues Jan-19-2017 Thu 7:00a
305 Cool Ch├Ąd Jan-20-2017 Fri 7:00a
306 The Unpranked Jan-23-2017 Mon 7:00a
307 Commander Kirbo Jan-24-2017 Tue 7:00a
308 Dr. Mac ‘n Cheese’s Labyrinth of Horrors Jan-25-2017 Wed 7:00a
309 Closing Time Jan-26-2017 Thu 7:00a
310 A Tale of Two Kirbys Jan-30-2017 Mon 7:00a
311 That Sinking Feeling Jan-31-2017 Tue 7:00a
312 Orbed and Dangerous Feb-1-2017 Wed 7:00a
313 Yep, Still Happening Feb-2-2017 Thu 7:00a