Kaijudo premiered in May 2012 on The Hub. The animated action/comedy series from Hasbro ran for two seasons and 52 half-hour episodes.

About The Show

This animated action-fantasy series follows the adventures of a young hero, Ray, who possesses the rare ability to befriend and duel alongside fantastical creatures from a parallel dimension. Evil forces would have these creatures tamed and enslaved, so Ray and his two best friends must join the ranks of the mysterious Duel Masters to ensure the survival of both races before it’s too late. [via The Hub]

The Episode List

The episode list and air dates below are for The Hub in the United States. The dates, days, and times listed are for their first appearance on the network. The codes are official episode numbers used by the network.

Ep. Title Date Day Time
Season 1 – Rise of the Duel Masters
1 The Natural (1) May-5-2012 Sat 8:30a
2 The Natural (2) May-5-2012 Sat 9:00a
3 The Natural (3) May-5-2012 Sat 9:30a
4 Om Nom Nom Jun-23-2012 Sat 8:00p
5 The Hunted Jun-30-2012 Sat 8:00p
6 Into the Fire (1) Jul-7-2012 Sat 8:00p
7 Into the Fire (2) Jul-14-2012 Sat 2:00p
8 Shaw K’Naw Jul-21-2012 Sat 2:00p
9 The Taken Jul-28-2012 Sat 2:00p
10 The Siphon Aug-11-2012 Sat 2:00p
11 The Deep End (1) Aug-18-2012 Sat 2:00p
12 The Deep End (2) Aug-25-2012 Sat 2:00p
13 The Last of His Kind Sept-15-2012 Sat 2:00p
14 Night Moves Sept-22-2012 Sat 2:00p
15 The Nature of Things (1) Sept-29-2012 Sat 2:00p
16 The Nature of Things (2) Oct-6-2012 Sat 2:00p
17 A Light in the Darkness Oct-13-2012 Sat 2:00p
18 Duel Hard Oct-20-2012 Sat 2:00p
19 Heart of Darkness (1) Oct-27-2012 Sat 2:00p
20 Heart of Darkness (2) Nov-3-2012 Sat 2:00p
21 Like Father, Like Son Nov-10-2012 Sat 2:00p
22 The Unbearable Being of Lightness Nov-17-2012 Sat 2:00p
23 Heavenly Creatures Nov-24-2012 Sat 2:00p
24 Betrayal Dec-1-2012 Sat 2:00p
25 The Rising (1) Dec-8-2012 Sat 2:00p
26 The Rising (2) Dec-15-2012 Sat 2:00p
Season 2 – Clash of the Duel Masters
27 The Butterfly Effect Jun-21-2013 Fri 6:30p
28 Cease Fire Jun-28-2013 Fri 6:30p
29 Boiling Point Jul-5-2013 Fri 6:30p
30 Boosted Jul-12-2013 Fri 6:30p
31 Caught in the Spotlight Jul-19-2013 Fri 6:30p
32 The King’s Speech Jul-26-2013 Fri 6:30p
33 Quest in Fire Aug-2-2013 Fri 6:30p
34 Rising Son Aug-9-2013 Fri 6:30p
35 Mixed Vegetables Aug-16-2013 Fri 6:30p
36 Extracurricular Activities Aug-23-2013 Fri 6:30p
37 Gargle, Gargle, Toil and Trouble Aug-30-2013 Fri 6:30p
38 Darkness on the Edge of Town Sept-6-2013 Fri 6:30p
39 Into the Void Sept-20-2013 Fri 6:30p
40 The San Campion Triangle Sept-27-2013 Fri 6:30p
41 Exchange Program Oct-4-2013 Fri 6:30p
42 Bring Me the Head of Tatsurion the Unchained Oct-12-2013 Sat 2:00p
43 Forest for the Trees Oct-19-2013 Sat 2:00p
44 Unmasked Nov-2-2013 Sat 2:00p
45 Dueling Partners Nov-9-2013 Sat 2:00p
46 Brainjacked Nov-16-2013 Sat 2:00p
47 Deluge Nov-23-2013 Sat 2:00p
48 Fallout Nov-30-2013 Sat 2:00p
49 Bargain Dec-7-2013 Sat 2:00p
50 Clash of the Monarchs Dec-14-2013 Sat 2:00p
51 Siege Dec-21-2013 Sat 2:00p
52 The Evolution Will Not Be Televised Dec-28-2013 Sat 2:00p