Just Jordan

Just Jordan premiered in January 2007 on Nickelodeon. The live-action, single camera sitcom ran for two seasons and 29 half-hour episodes.

About The Show

After his parent’s divorce, 14-year-old Jordan moves with his mom and little sister from Arkansas to South Los Angeles. Trying to adjust to a new school and new neighborhood, Jordan takes a job at his grandfather’s diner and quickly makes best friends with Tony Lee. The two boys compete for girls and seem to always find trouble. [via Gracenote]

The series stars Lil’ JJ, Justin Chon, Raven Goodwin, Kristen Combs, Eddy Martin, Shania Accius, Beau Billingslea, Chelsea Harris, and Chelsea Tavares.

The Episode List

The episode list and air dates below are for Nickelodeon in the United States. The dates, days, and times listed are for their first appearance on the network. The codes are official episode numbers used by the network.

Code Title Date Day Time
Season 1
101 Air Jordan Jan-7-2007 Sun 7:30p
102 Fools in the Hood Jan-14-2007 Sun 7:30p
105 Lemme See Your Grill Jan-21-2007 Sun 7:30p
110 Home Alone in the Diner Feb-11-2007 Sun 7:30p
104 No Justice, No Pants Feb-18-2007 Sun 7:30p
111 Practice What You Preach Feb-25-2007 Sun 7:30p
103 Get a Job Mar-11-2007 Sun 7:30p
106 Fists of Funny Mar-18-2007 Sun 7:30p
107 Flip the Script Mar-25-2007 Sun 7:30p
109 Critter is Buggin’ Apr-15-2007 Sun 7:30p
113 Jordan’s Goose is Cooked Jun-3-2007 Sun 7:30p
108 Krumpshakers Jul-19-2007 Thu 7:00p
112 Piano Stressin’ Aug-10-2007 Fri 8:30p
Season 2
202 Dancing King Sept-16-2007 Sun 6:53p
201 Jordan’s Got It Bad Sept-22-2007 Sat 8:30p
203 Dead Man Joaquin Sept-29-2007 Sat 6:30p
206 Fame Game Nov-3-2007 Sat 8:30p
205 Mr. 500 Nov-10-2007 Sat 8:30p
204 Slippery When Wet Nov-17-2007 Sat 8:30p
207 Revenge of the Riff Dec-1-2007 Sat 8:31p
210 The Goose, The Puffs and the Wardrobe Dec-8-2007 Sat 8:30p
211 Lord of the Pies Jan-12-2008 Sat 8:30p
212 Cool Guys Don’t Wear Periwinkle Feb-10-2008 Sun 8:27p
214 Jump, Jordan Feb-24-2008 Sun 8:30p
999 (208/209) Picture Me Rollin’ Mar-2-2008 Sun 8:00p
213 Boogie Toasties Mar-15-2008 Sat 9:30p
215 Anniversa-What? Apr-5-2008 Sat 9:30p
216 Let Sleeping Dogs Lie Aug-23-2008 Sat 6:00a