Just For Kicks

Just For Kicks premiered in April 2006 on Nickelodeon. The live-action, single camera series aired for a single season of 13 half-hour episodes.

About The Show

Alexa, Freddie, Lauren and Vida are girls who wouldn’t normally hang out together if it weren’t for one thing they all have in common – their love of soccer. Just For Kicks is a comedy that follows these four totally different girls who become friends as a result of making it onto the Power Strikers, a premiere girls (14 and under) traveling soccer team in New York City. [via Nickelodeon]

The series stars Francesca Catalano, Mallory Low, Katija Pevec, Jessica Williams, and Jerad Anderson.

The Episode List

The episode list and air dates below are for Nickelodeon in the United States. The dates, days, and times listed are for their first appearance on the network. The codes are official episode numbers used by the network.

Code Title Date Day Time
Season 1
999 (101/102) Premiere Apr-9-2006 Sun 7:00p
105 Boys Do Cry Apr-16-2006 Sun 7:00p
103 The Right Size Apr-23-2006 Sun 8:30p
110 …I’ll Cry If I Want To May-7-2006 Sun 8:30p
106 I Love Lucy May-14-2006 Sun 8:30p
104 Freudian Kick May-21-2006 Sun 8:30p
107 Sisters Before Misters Jun-11-2006 Sun 8:30p
108 Out of Time Jun-18-2006 Sun 8:30p
109 We Aren’t Family Jul-9-2006 Sun 8:30p
111 Alexa in Charge Jul-16-2006 Sun 8:30p
112 Waiting for Fleishman Jul-23-2006 Sun 8:30p
113 The Longest Yarn Aug-13-2006 Sun 8:30p