I Didn’t Do It

I Didn’t Do It premiered in January 2014 on Disney Channel. The live-action sitcom aired for two seasons and 39 half-hour episodes.

About The Show

Spoiler alert: Each episode of this comedy starts at the end, sort of. As the episode begins, an adventure has just ended for a group of five teenage friends. The gang then tries to explain, through flashbacks, exactly what happened on their adventure that inevitably went haywire. Booksmart Lindy is the quick thinker of the group who often saves the day when they are in trouble, while her confident twin brother, Logan, has street smarts. Fashionista Jasmine, voice of reason Garrett and oddball Delia are the twins’ friends who make up the rest of the group. [via Gracenote]

The series stars Olivia Holt, Austin North, Piper Curda, Peyton Clark, and Sarah Gilman.

The Episode List

The episode list and air dates below are for Disney Channel in the United States. The dates, days, and times listed are for their first appearance on the network. The codes are official episode numbers used by the network.

Code Title Date Day Time
Season 1
101 The Pilot Jan-17-2014 Fri 9:40p
104 Fireman Freddy’s Spaghetti Station Jan-26-2014 Sun 8:30p
103 The New Guy Feb-9-2014 Sun 8:30p
102 Dear High School Self Feb-16-2014 Sun 9:00p
106 If It Tastes Like a Brussels Sprout Mar-9-2014 Sun 8:30p
105 Lindylicious Mar-16-2014 Sun 8:30p
107 Snow Problem Apr-6-2014 Sun 8:30p
111 Dance Fever Apr-13-2014 Sun 8:30p
108 Now Museum, Now You Don’t May-4-2014 Sun 8:30p
115 In the Doghouse with the White House Jun-22-2014 Sun 8:30p
109 Phone Challenge Jun-29-2014 Sun 8:30p
110 Twin It To Win It Jul-13-2014 Sun 8:30p
119 Earth Boys are Icky Jul-27-2014 Sun 8:30p
112 Lindy Nose Best Aug-10-2014 Sun 8:30p
118 Ball or Nothing Aug-24-2014 Sun 8:30p
113 Logan’s Run Sept-21-2014 Sun 9:00p
117 Bad News Sept-28-2014 Sun 9:00p
120 Next of Pumpkin Oct-5-2014 Sun 9:00p
114 Bicycle Thief Nov-2-2014 Sun 8:30p
116 Merry Miss Sis Dec-7-2014 Sun 8:30p
Season 2
201 Slumber Partay! Feb-15-2015 Sun 9:00p
202 The Not-So-Secret Lives of Mosquitos and Muskrats Mar-1-2015 Sun 9:00p
203 Lindy Goes to the Dogs! Mar-8-2015 Sun 9:00p
204 Lindy and Logan Get Psyched Mar-15-2015 Sun 9:00p
206 Dog Date Afternoon Mar-22-2015 Sun 9:00p
205 Logan Finds Out! Mar-29-2015 Sun 8:00p
208 Food Fight Apr-8-2015 Wed 7:00p
207 Stevie Likes Lindy Apr-19-2015 Sun 9:00p
209 Falling For…Who? May-31-2015 Sun 9:00p
210 Lindy and Logan’s Brrrrthday! Jun-7-2015 Sun 9:00p
212 Cheer Up Girls Jun-21-2015 Sun 9:00p
211 Lindy in the Middle Jul-10-2015 Fri 9:00p
213 Elementary, My Dear Watson Jul-24-2015 Fri 9:00p
214 Lindy Breaks Garrett Aug-7-2015 Fri 9:00p
215 Doggie Daddy Aug-14-2015 Fri 9:00p
216 Drum Beats, Heart Beats Sept-11-2015 Fri 9:00p
217 The Doctor is In Sept-18-2015 Fri 9:00p
218 Bite Club Oct-2-2015 Fri 9:00p
219 The Rescuers Oct-16-2015 Fri 9:00p