Episode Lists

G.I. Joe Renegades

G.I. Joe Renegades premiered in November 2010 on The Hub. The animated action series aired for a single season of 26 half-hour episodes.

About The Show

A band of soldiers, falsely accused of committing crimes, must go on the run and fight to clear its name. If you’re thinking “The A-Team,” that’s a good guess, but not correct. This latest re-imagining of the G.I. Joe franchise keeps the same gang of iconic characters (Duke, Scarlett, Roadblock, Snake Eyes, Lady Jaye, et al.) and the same bunch of baddies: This time, the terrorist organization known as Cobra carries out its evil activities behind the cover of a “legitimate” corporation. There’s plenty of firepower on display as the fugitive Hasbro heroes try to bring down the villains, while eluding the government agents ordered to capture them. [via Gracenote]

The Episode List

The episode list and air dates below are for The Hub in the United States. The dates, days, and times listed are for their first appearance on the network. The codes are official episode numbers used by the network.

Code Title Date Day Time
Season 1
101 The Descent (1) Nov-26-2010 Fri 5:00p
102 The Descent (2) Nov-26-2010 Fri 5:30p
105 The Package Dec-3-2010 Fri 5:30p
106 Return of the Arashikage (1) Dec-10-2010 Fri 5:30p
107 Return of the Arashikage (2) Dec-17-2010 Fri 5:30p
111 Homecoming (1) Dec-24-2010 Fri 5:00p
112 Homecoming (2) Dec-24-2010 Fri 5:30p
103 Rage Jan-7-2011 Fri 5:30p
104 Dreadnoks Rising Jan-14-2011 Fri 5:30p
108 Busted Jan-28-2011 Fri 5:30p
109 The Enemy of My Enemy Feb-4-2011 Fri 5:30p
110 Fire Fight Feb-11-2011 Fri 6:00p
113 Brothers of Light Mar-11-2011 Fri 6:00p
114 Knockoffs Mar-18-2011 Fri 6:00p
115 Whiteout Mar-25-2011 Fri 6:00p
116 Shipwrecked Apr-16-2011 Sat 7:30p
117 Castle Destro Apr-23-2011 Sat 7:30p
118 Union of the Snake Apr-30-2011 Sat 7:30p
119 The Anaconda Strain May-7-2011 Sat 7:30p
120 Prodigal May-14-2011 Sat 7:30p
121 The Anomaly Jun-11-2011 Sat 7:30p
122 Cutting Edge Jun-18-2011 Sat 7:30p
123 Cousins Jun-25-2011 Sat 7:30p
124 Going Underground Jul-9-2011 Sat 7:30p
125 Revelations (1) Jul-16-2011 Sat 7:30p
126 Revelations (2) Jul-23-2011 Sat 7:30p