FRED: The Show

FRED: The Show premiered in January 2012 on Nickelodeon. The live-action, single camera comedy ran for a single season of 12 half-hour episodes.

The series was based on the Fred character created by Lucas Cruikshank on his YouTube channel in 2006. Nickelodeon aired three Fred TV movies starting in 2010. Episodes of the TV show were aired in a quarter-hour format.

About The Show

Every day is an adventure, both at home and at school, for Fred. As he tries to traverse teenage life, Fred is apt to cause mayhem — it wouldn’t be an adventure without mayhem, right? Bertha is Fred’s best friend, his trusty sidekick even when it means following him into a bit of a pickle. Not so friendly to Fred is next-door neighbor Kevin, a nemesis who tries to make Fred lose his marbles (which sometimes works). If Fred finds himself in some kind of trouble, chances are it was Kevin who caused it. [via Gracenote]

The Episode List

The episode list and air dates below are for Nickelodeon in the United States. The dates, days, and times listed are for their first appearance on the network. The codes are official episode numbers used by the network.

Code Title Date Day Time
Related TV Movies
1 FRED: The Movie Sept-18-2010 Sat 8:00p
2 FRED 2: Night of the Living Fred Oct-22-2011 Sat 8:00p
3 FRED 3: Camp Fred Jul-28-2012 Sat 8:00p
Season 1
101 Love Potion Jan-16-2012 Mon 8:02p
105 Evil Fred, Part 1 Feb-20-2012 Mon 8:00p
106 Evil Fred, Part 2 Feb-20-2012 Mon 8:15p
103 Fred the Teen Sitter Feb-24-2012 Fri 8:00p
102 The Expired Cow Feb-24-2012 Fri 8:15p
104 Driver’s Fred Mar-2-2012 Fri 8:00p
107 Lemon Fred Mar-2-2012 Fri 8:15p
108 Fred and the Scary Movie Mar-9-2012 Fri 8:00p
109 Best Freds Forever Mar-16-2012 Fri 8:00p
110 Six Degrees of Kevin’s Bacon Mar-31-2012 Sat 7:30p
111 The Tutor Mar-31-2012 Sat 7:45p
114 Class Election, Part 1 Apr-6-2012 Fri 8:00p
115 Class Election, Part 2 Apr-13-2012 Fri 8:00p
112 Fred’s All-Nighter Apr-23-2012 Mon 7:30p
113 UltraMomma Apr-24-2012 Tue 7:30p
116 Flour Baby Apr-25-2012 Wed 7:30p
117 No Clue Apr-26-2012 Thu 7:30p
118 The Battle of Little Figglehorn Apr-27-2012 Fri 7:30p
119 Fred Gets a Pet Jul-30-2012 Mon 6:00p
120 A Visit from Grandma Jul-31-2012 Tue 6:00p
121 Fred Gets Trapped Aug-1-2012 Wed 6:00p
122 Spirit of the 90’s Aug-2-2012 Thu 6:00p
123 Freddy and The Figglettes, Part 1 Aug-3-2012 Fri 6:00p
124 Freddy and The Figglettes, Part 2 Aug-3-2012 Fri 6:15p