El Tigre, The Adventures of Manny Rivera

El Tigre, The Adventures of Manny Rivera premiered in February 2007 on Nickelodeon. The animated series aired for a single season of 26 half-hour episodes.

About The Show

Thirteen-year-old Mexican superhero Manny Rivera has powers as the masked warrior El Tigre and some bizarre enemies. Manny is from a family of superpowered ancestors, his own superhero father and villain grandfather. His best friend Frida is very protective, but she can also get him into trouble. He wants to be good, but being bad is a much more exciting adventure! [via Gracenote]

The Episode List

The episode list and air dates below are for Nickelodeon and Nicktoons Network in the United States. The dates, days, and times listed are for their first appearance on the network. The codes are official episode numbers used by the network.

Code Title Date Day Time
Premiered on Nickelodeon
101B Night of the Living Guacamole Feb-19-2007 Mon 8:30p
101A Sole of a Hero Mar-3-2007 Sat 10:00a
102 Enter the Cuervo / Fistful of Collars Mar-3-2007 Sat 10:30a
104 Fool’s Goal / El Tigre, El Jefe Mar-10-2007 Sat 10:30a
103 Zebra Donkey / Adios Amigos Mar-17-2007 Sat 10:30a
105 The Mother of All Tigres / Old Money Apr-7-2007 Sat 10:30a
106 The Late Manny Rivera / Party Monsters Apr-21-2007 Sat 10:30a
107 The Mustache Kid / Puma Licito May-5-2007 Sat 10:30a
108 Miracle City Worker / Dia De Los Malos May-12-2007 Sat 10:30a
109 Yellow Pantera / Rising Son Jun-16-2007 Sat 11:00a
110 The Curse of the Albino Burrito / La Tigresa Sept-21-2007 Fri 9:04p
113 Ballad of Frida Suarez / Fool Speed Ahead Sept-28-2007 Fri 9:04p
112 Miracle City Undercover / Bride of Puma Loco Oct-5-2007 Fri 9:04p
111 Eye Caramba / Clash of the Titan Oct-12-2007 Fri 9:00p
114 The Grave Escape Oct-19-2007 Fri 9:00p
115 Burrito’s Little Helper / Crouching Tigre, Hidden Dragon Nov-2-2007 Fri 9:00p
116 The Cactus Kid / A Mother’s Glove Nov-9-2007 Fri 9:00p
118 The Good, the Bad and the Tigre Jan-25-2008 Fri 9:00p
119 A Fistful of Nickels / Animales! Jun-16-2008 Mon 6:30a
120 Tigre+Cuervo Forever / The Thing That Ate Frida’s Brain Jun-17-2008 Tue 6:30a
121 Stinking Badges! / Mech Daddy Jun-18-2008 Wed 6:30a
122 The Return of Plata Peligrosa / Chupacabros! Jun-19-2008 Thu 6:30a
117 Love and War / Wrong and Dance Jun-20-2008 Fri 6:30a
Premiered on Nicktoons Network
123 Oso Sole Mio / Silver Wolf Aug-7-2008 Thu 2:00p
124 The Cuervo Project / The Golden Eagle Twins Aug-8-2008 Fri 2:00p
125 Dia De Los Padres / Mustache Love Sept-13-2008 Sat 2:00p
126 Back to Escuela / No Boots, No Belt, No Brero Sept-13-2008 Sat 2:30p