Drake & Josh

Drake & Josh premiered in January 2004 on Nickelodeon. The live-action sitcom aired for four seasons and 60 half-hour episodes.

About The Show

Teens Drake and Josh couldn’t be more different, and now that they’ve become stepbrothers and live in the same house, those differences are all the more obvious. With separate friends and aspirations in high school, the new siblings have unpredictable days and hilarious adventures while getting used to being family. [via Gracenote]

The series stars Drake Bell, Josh Peck, Nancy Sullivan, Jonathan Goldstein, and Miranda Cosgrove.

The Episode List

The episode list and air dates below are for Nickelodeon in the United States. The dates, days, and times listed are for their first appearance on the network. The codes are official episode numbers used by the network.

Code Title Date Day Time
Season 1
101 Pilot Jan-11-2004 Sun 7:30p
106 Dune Buggy Jan-18-2004 Sun 7:30p
102 Believe Me, Brother Jan-25-2004 Sun 7:30p
103 Two Idiots and a Baby Feb-8-2004 Sun 7:30p
104 First Crush Feb-15-2004 Sun 7:30p
105 Grammy Feb-22-2004 Sun 7:30p
Season 2
202 The Bet Mar-14-2004 Sun 7:30p
201 Guitar Mar-21-2004 Sun 7:30p
203 Movie Job Mar-28-2004 Sun 7:30p
205 Football Apr-4-2004 Sun 7:30p
204 Pool Shark Apr-18-2004 Sun 7:30p
207 Smart Girl Apr-25-2004 Sun 7:30p
208 Little Diva May-2-2004 Sun 7:30p
206 Blues Brothers Sept-12-2004 Sun 6:00p
209 Driver’s License Sept-12-2004 Sun 7:00p
211 #1 Fan Sept-19-2004 Sun 7:00p
210 Mean Teacher Sept-26-2004 Sun 7:00p
212 The Gary Grill Oct-17-2004 Sun 7:00p
213 Drew & Jerry Oct-24-2004 Sun 7:00p
214 Honor Council Nov-28-2004 Sun 7:00p
Season 3
305 The Drake & Josh Inn Apr-2-2005 Sat 9:30p
301 Peruvian Puff Pepper Apr-9-2005 Sat 8:30p
302 We’re Married Apr-16-2005 Sat 8:30p
303 Mindy’s Back Apr-30-2005 Sat 8:30p
304 The Affair May-21-2005 Sat 8:30p
306 Playing the Field Jun-4-2005 Sat 8:30p
307 Helen’s Surgery Jun-11-2005 Sat 8:30p
309 Paging Dr. Drake Oct-1-2005 Sat 8:30p
308 Foam Finger Oct-8-2005 Sat 8:30p
311 Girl Power Oct-15-2005 Sat 8:30p
310 Sheep Thrills Oct-22-2005 Sat 8:30p
999 (318-320) Go Hollywood Jan-6-2006 Fri 8:00p
313 Megan’s New Teacher Jan-28-2006 Sat 8:30p
312 Little Sibling Feb-4-2006 Sat 8:30p
314 Theater Thug Feb-18-2006 Sat 8:30p
315 The Demonator Feb-25-2006 Sat 8:30p
316 Alien Invasion Mar-18-2006 Sat 8:30p
317 Dr. Phyllis Show Apr-8-2006 Sat 8:30p
Season 4
405 Josh Runs Into Oprah Sept-24-2006 Sun 7:00p
402 Vicious Tiberius Oct-1-2006 Sun 7:00p
412 The Wedding Oct-15-2006 Sun 7:00p
403 Mindy Loves Josh Oct-22-2006 Sun 7:00p
409 Who’s Got Game? Nov-5-2006 Sun 7:00p
404 The Great Doheny Nov-12-2006 Sun 7:00p
407 I Love Sushi Nov-26-2006 Sun 7:00p
411 The Storm Jan-7-2007 Sun 7:00p
406 My Dinner With Bobo Jan-14-2007 Sun 7:00p
408 Tree House Jan-21-2007 Sun 7:00p
415 Josh is Done Feb-11-2007 Sun 7:00p
417 Eric Punches Drake Feb-18-2007 Sun 7:00p
401 Megan’s Revenge Mar-4-2007 Sun 7:00p
414 Steered Straight Mar-11-2007 Sun 7:00p
418 Megan’s First Kiss Apr-7-2007 Sat 9:00p
416 The Battle of Panthatar Apr-15-2007 Sun 7:00p
998 (419/420) Really Big Shrimp Aug-3-2007 Fri 8:00p
410 Helicopter Aug-5-2007 Sun 7:30p
413 Dance Contest Sept-16-2007 Sun 8:00p
TV Movie
1 Merry Christmas, Drake & Josh Dec-5-2008 Fri 8:00p