Danny Phantom

Danny Phantom premiered in April 2004 on Nickelodeon. The animated action/comedy ran for three seasons and 53 half-hour episodes.

About The Show

Danny Fenton was once your typical kid until he accidentally blew up his parents’ laboratory and became ghost-hunting superhero Danny Phantom. Now half-ghost, Danny’s picked up paranormal powers, but only his sister, Jazz, and best friends, Samantha and Tucker, know his secret. Danny’s busy fighting ghosts, saving Casper High and hiding his new identity all while trying to graduate. [via Gracenote]

The Episode List

The episode list and air dates below are for Nickelodeon in the United States. The dates, days, and times listed are for their first appearance on the network. The codes are official episode numbers used by the network.

Code Title Date Day Time
Season 1
001 Mystery Meat Apr-3-2004 Sat 9:30p
003 Parental Bonding Apr-9-2004 Fri 8:30p
002 One of a Kind! Apr-9-2004 Fri 9:00p
004 Attack of the Killer Garage Sale Apr-16-2004 Fri 8:30p
005 Splitting Images Apr-23-2004 Fri 8:30p
006 What You Want Apr-30-2004 Fri 8:30p
007 Bitter Reunions May-7-2004 Fri 9:00p
008 Prisoners of Love May-14-2004 Fri 8:30p
009 My Brother’s Keeper Jun-18-2004 Fri 7:00p
010 Shades of Gray Sept-24-2004 Fri 8:00p
011 Fanning the Flames Oct-8-2004 Fri 8:00p
012 Teacher of the Year Oct-15-2004 Fri 8:00p
015 Fright Night Oct-29-2004 Fri 8:00p
013 13 Nov-5-2004 Fri 8:00p
014 Public Enemies Feb-4-2005 Fri 8:00p
017 Lucky in Love Feb-11-2005 Fri 8:00p
016 Maternal Instinct Feb-18-2005 Fri 8:00p
018 Life Lessons Feb-25-2005 Fri 8:30p
019 The Million Dollar Ghost! Jun-3-2005 Fri 8:30p
020 Control Freaks Jun-17-2005 Fri 8:30p
Season 2
021 Memory Blank Jun-24-2005 Fri 8:30p
022 Doctor’s Disorders Jul-15-2005 Fri 9:00p
023 Pirate Radio Jul-22-2005 Fri 9:00p
999 (024/025) Reign Storm Jul-29-2005 Fri 9:00p
998 (028/029) The Ultimate Enemy! Sept-16-2005 Fri 8:00p
026 Identity Crisis! Sept-23-2005 Fri 8:30p
027 The Fenton Menace Oct-7-2005 Fri 8:30p
997 (030) The Fright Before Christmas! Dec-6-2005 Tue 8:30p
031 Secret Weapons Dec-9-2005 Fri 9:00p
032 Flirting With Disaster Jan-13-2006 Fri 9:00p
033 Micro Management Jan-27-2006 Fri 9:00p
034 Beauty Marked Feb-24-2006 Fri 9:00p
035 King Tuck Mar-17-2006 Fri 9:00p
036 Masters of All Time Mar-24-2006 Fri 9:00p
040 Kindred Spirits Apr-7-2006 Fri 9:00p
039 Double Cross My Heart May-5-2006 Fri 9:00p
996 (037/038) Reality Trip
(promoted as “School’s Out, Ghouls Out”)
Jun-9-2006 Fri 8:00p
Season 3
046 Urban Jungle Oct-9-2006 Mon 8:00p
042 Infinite Realms Jul-9-2007 Mon 4:00p
043 Girls’ Night Out! Jul-10-2007 Tue 4:00p
044 Torrent of Terror! Jul-11-2007 Wed 4:00p
045 Forever Phantom Jul-12-2007 Thu 4:00p
047 Livin’ Large Jul-13-2007 Fri 4:00p
041 Eye for an Eye Aug-20-2007 Mon 4:00p
048 Boxed Up Fury! Aug-21-2007 Tue 4:00p
049 Frightmare Aug-22-2007 Wed 4:00p
050 Claw of the Wild! Aug-23-2007 Thu 4:00p
051 D-Stabilized Aug-24-2007 Fri 4:00p
995 (052/053) Phantom Planet Aug-24-2007 Fri 8:00p