Dan Vs.

Dan Vs. premiered in January 2011 on The Hub. The animated comedy ran for three seasons and 53 half-hour episodes.

About The Show

When the protagonist of a show is a general malcontent dressed in a black T-shirt inscribed with the word JERK, you know you’re in for something different. This animated series follows the never-ending outbursts of Dan, a short (and short-tempered) man who has nothing better to do with his time than rail against what he perceives to be life’s injustices — even if he’s completely in the wrong. Whether he has a beef against a fast-food chain, an untalented barber, the game of baseball or lemonade-selling children, petulant Dan is always spurred into action, usually dragging best friend Chris and his wife, Elise, along on the revenge-filled ride. [via Gracenote]

The Episode List

The episode list and air dates below are for The Hub in the United States. The dates, days, and times listed are for their first appearance on the network. The codes are official episode numbers used by the network.

Code Title Date Day Time
Season 1
102 New Mexico Jan-1-2011 Sat 9:00p
101 The Wolf-Man Jan-1-2011 Sat 9:30p
104 The Dentist Jan-8-2011 Sat 9:30p
103 The Ninja Jan-15-2011 Sat 9:30p
105 The Animal Shelter Jan-22-2011 Sat 9:30p
106 Canada Jan-29-2011 Sat 9:30p
107 Traffic Feb-26-2011 Sat 8:00p
108 Ye Olde Shakespeare Dinner Theatre Mar-5-2011 Sat 8:00p
109 Baseball Mar-12-2011 Sat 8:00p
110 The Salvation Armed Forces Mar-19-2011 Sat 8:00p
111 The Beach Mar-26-2011 Sat 8:00p
112 George Washington Apr-2-2011 Sat 8:00p
113 Technology Apr-9-2011 Sat 8:00p
114 The Barber Apr-16-2011 Sat 8:00p
115 Art Apr-30-2011 Sat 8:00p
116 Elise’s Parents May-14-2011 Sat 8:00p
117 The Fancy Restaurant May-21-2011 Sat 8:00p
118 Dan May-28-2011 Sat 8:00p
119 The Family Camping Trip Jun-4-2011 Sat 8:00p
120 Burgerphile Jun-18-2011 Sat 8:00p
121 The Magician Jun-25-2011 Sat 8:00p
122 The Lemonade Stand Gang Jul-9-2011 Sat 8:00p
Season 2
201 The Family Thanksgiving Nov-19-2011 Sat 8:00p
202 The Mall Santa Dec-17-2011 Sat 8:00p
203 The Neighbors Jan-28-2012 Sat 8:00p
204 Dancing Feb-4-2012 Sat 8:00p
205 The Bank Feb-11-2012 Sat 8:00p
206 The Monster Under the Bed Feb-18-2012 Sat 8:00p
207 Golf Feb-25-2012 Sat 8:00p
208 The Gym Mar-3-2012 Sat 8:00p
209 The Wedding Mar-24-2012 Sat 8:00p
210 The Catburglar Mar-31-2012 Sat 8:00p
211 The Dinosaur Apr-7-2012 Sat 8:00p
212 Stupidity Apr-14-2012 Sat 8:00p
213 The Telemarketer May-19-2012 Sat 8:00p
214 Reality TV May-26-2012 Sat 8:00p
215 Parents Jun-2-2012 Sat 3:00p
216 Gigundo-Mart Jun-9-2012 Sat 3:00p
217 Chris Jun-16-2012 Sat 3:00p
218 Wild West Town Jun-23-2012 Sat 3:00p
Season 3
301 Anger Management Nov-17-2012 Sat 4:00p
302 The Mummy Nov-24-2012 Sat 4:00p
303 The Boss Dec-1-2012 Sat 4:00p
304 The Mechanic Dec-8-2012 Sat 4:00p
305 The High School Reunion Dec-15-2012 Sat 4:00p
306 The Common Cold Jan-19-2013 Sat 4:30p
307 The DMV Jan-26-2013 Sat 4:30p
308 The Ski Trip Feb-2-2013 Sat 4:30p
309 Jury Duty Feb-9-2013 Sat 4:30p
310 Vegetables Feb-16-2013 Sat 4:30p
311 The Superhero Feb-23-2013 Sat 4:30p
312 The Family Cruise Mar-2-2013 Sat 4:30p
313 Summer Camp Mar-9-2013 Sat 4:30p