Code: 9

Code: 9 premiered in July 2012 on Disney Channel. The live-action prank show aired for a single season of six half-hour episodes.

About The Show

Get ready for some of the most elaborate, high-tech stunts you have ever seen, as we help kids prank one of their parents! The family will plan and test everything, to create some truly unbelievable, insane pranks. And one of the kids will be completely transformed with special effects and prosthetic makeup to help pull the whole thing off. Mom and Dad will have no idea what hit them, when we go Code: 9! [via Disney Channel]

The Episode List

The episode list and air dates below are for Disney Channel in the United States. The dates, days, and times listed are for their first appearance on the network. The codes are official episode numbers used by the network.

Code Title Date Day Time
Season 1
103 Golf and Gas Jul-26-2012 Thu 8:00p
105 Steal of a Deal Aug-3-2012 Fri 7:30p
102 Hockey Havoc Aug-10-2012 Fri 9:30p
101 Snow Globe Surprise Sept-14-2012 Fri 8:30p
106 Serenity Yoga Sept-21-2012 Fri 8:30p
104 Charity Shoe Soak Sept-28-2012 Fri 8:30p