Chop Socky Chooks

Chop Socky Chooks premiered in March 2008 on Cartoon Network. The CG animated series ran for a single season of 26 half-hour episodes.

About The Show

Chuckie Chan, KO Joe and Chick P make up Chop Socky Chooks. The three friends are Kung Fu Chickens who live in Wasabi World and fight the monstrous Doctor Wasabi, who plans to take over the world. The trio works undercover using martial arts, spy gadgets and quick wits to protect Wasabi World from Doctor Wasabi, Bonsai Shrink Rays and Karaoke Zombies. [via Gracenote]

The Episode List

The episode list and air dates below are for Cartoon Network in the United States. The dates, days, and times listed are for their first appearance on the network. The codes are official episode numbers used by the network.

Code Title Date Day Time
Season 1
105 Game Over Chooks! Mar-7-2008 Fri 9:00p
104 Bid Bad Bubba Mar-14-2008 Fri 9:00p
101 Kobura Strikes Mar-21-2008 Fri 9:00p
102 Now You Coliseum, Now You Don’t Mar-28-2008 Fri 9:00p
106 Double Trouble Apr-4-2008 Fri 9:00p
109 If Looks Could Kill Apr-17-2008 Thu 9:30p
107 Do You Want Thighs With That? Apr-24-2008 Thu 9:30p
103 In Your Dreams May-1-2008 Thu 9:30p
108 Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Breath May-8-2008 Thu 9:30p
111 A Snake in the Class May-15-2008 Thu 9:30p
112 His Master’s Choice May-22-2008 Thu 9:30p
113 Chop Socky Whoops May-29-2008 Thu 9:30p
124 The Level That Time Forgot Nov-3-2008 Mon 3:00p
117 Karaoke Zombies Nov-4-2008 Tue 3:00p
116 Bushido Babies Nov-5-2008 Wed 3:00p
114 The Codfather Nov-6-2008 Thu 3:00p
118 Mark of the Bantam Nov-7-2008 Fri 3:00p
110 Return the Other Cheek Nov-11-2008 Tue 3:00p
123 Planet of the Bubba Nov-12-2008 Wed 3:00p
120 Appalling 13 Nov-13-2008 Thu 3:00p
126 The Chooks of Hazard Nov-14-2008 Fri 3:00p
115 Enter the Chickens Nov-17-2008 Mon 3:00p
122 Swarm Welcome Nov-18-2008 Tue 3:00p
119 Lamest Show on Earth Nov-19-2008 Wed 3:00p
125 Isle Be Seeing You Nov-20-2008 Thu 3:00p
121 Down the Drain Nov-21-2008 Fri 3:00p