Bucket & Skinner’s Epic Adventures

Bucket & Skinner’s Epic Adventures premiered in July 2011 on Nickelodeon. The live-action sitcom aired for a single season of 26 half-hour episodes.

About The Show

Bucket and Skinner are as different as night and day, but the beach buds have been best friends since they’ve been in diapers. The teenage surfer dudes, who are on a never-ending quest for awesomeness, have three goals in common: stay friends forever, always be near a beach, and when not near a beach, find a way to get to one. Bucket has a crush on high-school classmate Kelly, the school’s brains and beauty. Popular jock Aloe is Bucket and Skinner’s hot-headed archrival, who sets out to embarrass the duo whenever possible (and preferably in front of the whole school). Also in the mix is Kelly’s smarty-pants younger sister, Piper, who uses her smarts to come up with sneaky tricks to get her way. [via Gracenote]

The series stars Taylor Gray, Dillon Lane, Ashley Argota, Tiffany Espensen, Glenn McCuen, and George Back.

The Episode List

The episode list and air dates below are for Nickelodeon and TeenNick in the United States. The dates, days, and times listed are for their first appearance on the network. The codes are official episode numbers used by the network.

Code Title Date Day Time
Premiered on Nickelodeon
103 Epic Election Jul-1-2011 Fri 8:00p
102 Epic Girls Jul-1-2011 Fri 8:30p
104 Epic Jobs Jul-2-2011 Sat 8:00p
101 Epic Brains Jul-3-2011 Sun 7:00p
105 Epic Dancer Jul-10-2011 Sun 7:00p
110 Epic Musical Jul-15-2011 Fri 8:30p
112 Epic Rockstar Jul-24-2011 Sun 7:00p
108 Epic Escape Jul-30-2011 Sat 9:00p
109 Epic Wingman Aug-13-2011 Sat 8:30p
115 Epic Babysitters Sept-16-2011 Fri 8:30p
113 Epic Bobo Sept-23-2011 Fri 8:30p
106 Epic Takeover Sept-30-2011 Fri 8:30p
111 Epic Dates Oct-7-2011 Fri 8:30p
120 Epic Cuffs Mar-17-2012 Sat 9:00p
124 Epic Crashers Mar-24-2012 Sat 9:30p
118 Epic Haunting Apr-28-2012 Sat 9:00p
999 (125/126) Epic Break-Up Jun-9-2012 Sat 9:00p
Premiered on TeenNick
121 Epic Christmas Dec-22-2012 Sat 4:00p
114 Epic Crush Mar-27-2013 Wed 9:00p
117 Epic Copycat Apr-3-2013 Wed 9:00p
107 Epic Chicken Apr-10-2013 Wed 9:00p
122 Epic Cheer Apr-17-2013 Wed 9:00p
116 Epic Cupids Apr-24-2013 Wed 9:00p
119 Epic Showdown May-1-2013 Wed 9:00p
123 Epic Seal May-1-2013 Wed 9:30p