Breadwinners premiered in February 2014 on Nickelodeon. The animated comedy ran for two seasons and 40 half-hour episodes.

About The Show

SwaySway and Buhdeuce are carefree ducks who fly around in a rocket van delivering bread to their customers. The best friends live together on their home planet, Pondgea, and get into all sorts of “riduckulous” adventures. SwaySway is the leader of the duo and, even though he doesn’t always use the best judgment, he’s a pro when it comes to flying the van … and crashing it. Buhdeuce is a klutzy duck, but he’s loyal to SwaySway and has a lot of heart. Together, the friends have fun all the time while making bread deliveries. [via Gracenote]

The Episode List

The episode list and air dates below are for Nickelodeon and Nicktoons in the United States. The dates, days, and times listed are for their first appearance on the network. The codes are official episode numbers used by the network.

Code Title Date Day Time
Premiered on Nickelodeon
101 Thug Loaf / Mine All Mine Feb-17-2014 Mon 7:30p
102 Stank Breath / Frog Day Afternoon Feb-22-2014 Sat 11:00a
103 Employee of the Month / BroCrastination Mar-1-2014 Sat 11:00a
104 Rocket Trouble / The Brave and the Mold Mar-8-2014 Sat 11:00a
105 Lost at Pond / From Bad to Nurse Mar-15-2014 Sat 11:00a
106 Love Loaf / Beach Day of Horror Mar-22-2014 Sat 11:00a
107 Quazy for Vanessa / Tunnel of Fear May-31-2014 Sat 11:00a
108 Drivers Breaducation / Food Fight Club Jun-7-2014 Sat 11:00a
109 Diner Ducks / Switcheroo Jun-14-2014 Sat 11:00a
112 Introducktions / Fowl Feud Sept-20-2014 Sat 11:00a
110 Insane in the Crane Game / Buhdeuce Goes Berserks Sept-27-2014 Sat 11:00a
115 Oonski the Grateful / Lil Loafie Oct-4-2014 Sat 11:00a
111 TNT-Midi / Poltergoose Oct-11-2014 Sat 11:00a
117 Night of the Living Bread Oct-18-2014 Sat 11:00a
116 Pizzawinners / Yeasterday Nov-1-2014 Sat 11:00a
113 Space Ducks / Kettastrophe Nov-15-2014 Sat 11:00a
118 Pondgea’s Got Talent / Raging Mole Nov-22-2014 Sat 11:00a
201 Adventures in Big Baby Bun Sitting / Crumbskull Apr-5-2015 Sun 6:00p
119 Robot Arms / PB & J Apr-12-2015 Sun 6:00p
120 Big Screen Buhdeuce / Weekend at Furfle’s Apr-19-2015 Sun 6:00p
114 Birds of a Feather Apr-26-2015 Sun 6:00p
204 Chest Hair Club / Bros Night Out May-10-2015 Sun 6:00p
202 Bad to the Duck Bone / Rodeo Ducks May-17-2015 Sun 6:00p
205 Viking Ducks / Birthday Bread May-24-2015 Sun 6:00p
209 Wolf Head Bread / Rock N’ Roar Oct-25-2015 Sun 11:30a
206 Movie Ducks / Don’t Feed the Duckosaurs Nov-1-2015 Sun 11:30a
203 Wrath of the Pizza Lord / Shrunken Ducks Nov-8-2015 Sun 11:30a
207 Trash Bandit / Eat At Pumpers Nov-15-2015 Sun 11:30a
215 A Crustmas Story Dec-11-2015 Fri 8:00p
Premiered on Nicktoons
208B Bye Bye Booty Apr-18-2016 Mon 6:00p
208A Flock Collecting Apr-25-2016 Mon 6:00p
211A Bread Foot May-2-2016 Mon 6:00p
213A Roboloafie May-9-2016 Mon 6:00p
214A Slumber Party of Horror May-16-2016 Mon 6:00p
210A Sneeze the Day May-23-2016 Mon 6:00p
217A Graining Day Jun-6-2016 Mon 6:00p
219A Budouble Trouble Jun-13-2016 Mon 6:00p
218A Rambamwho Jun-20-2016 Mon 6:00p
216A The Princess Frog Bride Jun-27-2016 Mon 6:00p
212A Substitute Breadwinner Jul-4-2016 Mon 6:00p
216B Super Duck vs. Muscle Bread Jul-11-2016 Mon 6:00p
217B Breadator Jul-18-2016 Mon 6:00p
211B My Fair Frog Aug-1-2016 Mon 6:00p
213B Bad Zituation Aug-1-2016 Mon 6:15p
212B Taloney Baloney Aug-8-2016 Mon 6:00p
214B Quack to the Future Aug-8-2016 Mon 6:15p
219B Unlucky Duckies Aug-15-2016 Mon 6:00p
218B Nightmare on Swamp Pad Lane Aug-15-2016 Mon 6:15p
220 Great White Shark Bread / Freaky Finger Bread Aug-22-2016 Mon 6:00p
210B Tooth Fairy Ducks Sept-12-2016 Mon 1:15p