BrainRush premiered in June 2009 on Cartoon Network. The live-action game show lasted for a single season of six half-hour episodes.

About The Show

BrainRush offers contestants big bucks for answering simple questions. But there’s one catch: It’s a game show on a roller coaster! [via Cartoon Network]

The Episode List

The episode list and air dates below are for Cartoon Network in the United States. The dates, days, and times listed are for their first appearance on the network. The codes are official episode numbers used by the network.

Code Title Date Day Time
Season 1
101 Episode 1 (Antwone, Hope, and Jake) Jun-20-2009 Sat 8:00p
102 Episode 2 (Kaitlin, Trevor, and Darnell) Jun-27-2009 Sat 8:00p
103 Episode 3 (Vin, Chris, and Blake) Jul-4-2009 Sat 8:00p
106 Episode 6 (Eddie, Matt, and Shanavea) Jul-11-2009 Sat 8:00p
105 Episode 5 (Nick, Austin, and Larenz) Jul-15-2009 Wed 8:00p
104 Episode 4 (Devon, Walter, and Paloma) Jul-22-2009 Wed 8:00p