All Grown Up

All Grown Up premiered in April 2003 on Nickelodeon. The animated series, a spin-off from Rugrats, aired for five seasons and 55 half-hour episodes.

The show was the first spin-off series for Rugrats, based on the 2001 special “All Growed Up” which debuted as the highest rated program in Nickelodeon history. All Grown Up aired its first episode as a preview following the Kids’ Choice Awards in April 2003, and subsequently had its official debut in November, after airing in a number of other countries first. While the show itself debuted as one of Nickelodeon’s highest-rated series premieres, it fell in popularity with the network after a couple years, with Nick holding back the final 17 episodes to air in the early morning hours in November 2007 and August 2008.

About The Show

The characters of “Rugrats” TV series are now preteens. Tommy, Dil, Chuckie, Phil, Lil, Kimi, Angelica and Susie now have to deal with adolescent issues. Making their way through middle school, making new friends and following their dreams, the kids are just trying to cope. [via Gracenote]

The Episode List

The episode list and air dates below are for Nickelodeon in the United States. The dates, days, and times listed are for their first appearance on the network. The codes are official episode numbers used by the network.

Code Title Date Day Time
002 Coup DeVille Apr-12-2003 Sat 9:30p
005 Truth or Consequences Nov-29-2003 Sat 8:00p
004 Bad Kimi Nov-29-2003 Sat 8:30p
010 Tweenage Tycoons Nov-29-2003 Sat 9:00p
001 Susie Sings The Blues Nov-29-2003 Sat 9:30p
003 Chuckie’s in Love Dec-6-2003 Sat 5:00p
006 Thief Encounter Dec-6-2003 Sat 8:00p
007 River Rats Dec-13-2003 Sat 8:00p
013 Brother, Can You Spare The Time Jan-17-2004 Sat 8:00p
009 The Old & The Restless Jan-24-2004 Sat 8:00p
008 It’s Cupid, Stupid Feb-14-2004 Sat 8:00p
011 Tommy Foolery Mar-27-2004 Sat 8:00p
016 Bad Aptitude Jun-4-2004 Fri 6:30p
018 Fools Rush In Jun-5-2004 Sat 8:00p
019 Memoirs Of A Finster Jun-12-2004 Sat 8:00p
020 Miss Nose It All Jun-17-2004 Thu 6:30p
999 (014/015) Interview With A Campfire Jun-25-2004 Fri 8:00p
021 Runaround Susie Jul-17-2004 Sat 8:00p
012 Lucky 13 Aug-28-2004 Sat 8:00p
017 Saving Cynthia Oct-2-2004 Sat 7:30p
023 The Science Pair Nov-6-2004 Sat 8:00p
022 Izzy or Isn’t He? Nov-27-2004 Sat 9:00p
024 Project Chuckie Nov-27-2004 Sat 9:30p
034 The Finster Who Stole Christmas Dec-7-2004 Tue 8:30p
025 Fear of Falling Feb-11-2005 Fri 8:30p
028 Blind Man’s Bluff Apr-11-2005 Mon 6:30p
029 Yu-Gotta-Go Apr-12-2005 Tue 6:30p
030 Curse of Reptar Apr-13-2005 Wed 6:30p
031 It’s Karma, Dude! Apr-14-2005 Thu 6:30p
032 The Big Score Apr-15-2005 Fri 6:30p
033 Rats Race Jun-21-2005 Tue 6:00p
035 Wouldn’t It Be Nice? Jun-24-2005 Fri 6:00p
997 (026/027) Dude, Where’s My Horse? Jul-16-2005 Sat 8:00p
996 (043/044) R.V. Having Fun Yet? Oct-10-2005 Mon 8:00p
039 Rachel, Rachel Nov-25-2006 Sat 9:23p
036 Separate But Equal Nov-12-2007 Mon 6:30a
037 Ladies Man Nov-13-2007 Tue 6:30a
038 Lost at Sea Nov-14-2007 Wed 6:30a
040 O Bro, Where Art Thou? Nov-15-2007 Thu 6:30a
041 Rat Traps Nov-16-2007 Fri 6:30a
042 In The Family’s Way Nov-19-2007 Mon 6:30a
045 A DeVille House Divided Nov-20-2007 Tue 6:30a
046 Susie Goes Bad Lite Nov-21-2007 Wed 6:30a
048 Trading Places Nov-23-2007 Fri 6:30a
049 TP + KF Nov-26-2007 Mon 6:30a
050 Super Hero Worship Nov-27-2007 Tue 6:30a
051 What’s Love Got To Do With It? Nov-28-2007 Wed 6:30a
052 All Broke Up Nov-29-2007 Thu 6:30a
053 Petition This! Nov-30-2007 Fri 6:30a
055 Bad Blood Aug-3-2008 Sun 6:30a
054 Brothers Grimm Aug-10-2008 Sun 6:30a
047 Golden Boy Aug-17-2008 Sun 6:30a


The Rugrats episode “All Growed Up” was sometimes relisted as an All Grown Up episode and given the code #998.