About A Girl

About A Girl premiered in October 2007 on The N, the nighttime block for teens on Noggin. The single camera comedy series aired for a single season of 13 half-hour episodes.

About The Show

The comedy chronicles Amy Ryan, a college sophomore whose campus dorm turns out to be more of a dud than a dream, and she finds herself in need of a new address. Effectively homeless, she quickly bunks up with not one, but four male roommates in an off-campus house where everyday courtesies such as hygiene and privacy are about to go out the window. [via The N]

The series stars Chiara Zanni, Jesse Hutch, Sandy Robson, Braden Williams, Marshall Porter, and Kristie Marsden.

The Episode List

The episode list and air dates below are for The N in the United States. The dates, days, and times listed are for their first appearance on the network. The codes are official episode numbers used by the network.

Code Title Date Day Time
Season 1
101 About A Pilot Oct-5-2007 Fri 9:00p
103 About A Rule Oct-12-2007 Fri 8:30p
108 About A Job Oct-19-2007 Fri 8:30p
105 About A Flood Oct-26-2007 Fri 8:30p
104 About A Break-Up Nov-2-2007 Fri 8:30p
106 About A Visit Nov-9-2007 Fri 8:30p
107 About A Dream Nov-16-2007 Fri 8:30p
110 About A Prank War Jan-19-2008 Sat 8:00p
102 About An F-Word Jan-26-2008 Sat 8:00p
109 About An All-Niter Feb-9-2008 Sat 8:00p
111 About A Boot Feb-15-2008 Fri 8:30p
112 About A Tent Feb-22-2008 Fri 8:30p
113 About A Homecoming Feb-29-2008 Fri 8:30p