Aaron Stone

Aaron Stone premiered in February 2009 on Disney XD. The live-action, single camera action/comedy series ran for two seasons and 35 half-hour episodes.

About The Show

Charlie Landers is a whiz at the online video game Hero Rising. In fact, he and his online avatar, Aaron Stone, hold its highest rank. But Charlie’s life is thrown into chaos when reclusive billionaire T. Abner Hall, creator of the game, asks Charlie to use his avatar to become a real-life crime-fighter. Aided by his Sentient Tactical Assisting Neohuman (S.T.A.N.), Charlie, as Aaron Stone, rights wrongs committed around the world by the Omega Defiance. [via Gracenote]

The series stars Kelly Blatz, Tania Gunadi, David Lambert, and J.P. Manoux.

The Episode List

The episode list and air dates below are for Disney XD in the United States. The dates, days, and times listed are for their first appearance on the network. The codes are official episode numbers used by the network.

Code Title Date Day Time
Season 1
101 Hero Rising (1) Feb-13-2009 Fri 7:00p
102 Hero Rising (2) Feb-13-2009 Fri 7:30p
103 First Strike Feb-23-2009 Mon 7:00p
105 Time Out Mar-2-2009 Mon 7:00p
104 Rockin’ the Free World Mar-9-2009 Mon 7:00p
106 From Hero to Xero Mar-16-2009 Mon 7:00p
107 Not So Friendly Skies (1) Mar-23-2009 Mon 7:00p
108 Not So Friendly Skies (2) Mar-30-2009 Mon 7:00p
109 In Hall We Trust Apr-13-2009 Mon 7:00p
110 My Two Stans Apr-20-2009 Mon 7:00p
111 Xero Control Jun-22-2009 Mon 9:00p
112 Cloudy With a Chance of Ninjas Jun-29-2009 Mon 9:00p
113 Hunt Me? Hunt You! Jul-6-2009 Mon 9:00p
114 Beastland Jul-13-2009 Mon 9:00p
115 Chuck & Charlie Jul-20-2009 Mon 9:00p
116 Mind Games Jul-27-2009 Mon 9:00p
117 My Stakeout With Stan Aug-3-2009 Mon 9:00p
119 Dreamcast Oct-7-2009 Wed 8:00p
118 Stan By Me Nov-4-2009 Wed 8:00p
120 Saturday Fight Fever Nov-18-2009 Wed 8:00p
121 Game On Nov-27-2009 Fri 4:30p
Season 2
201 Damage Control Feb-24-2010 Wed 8:00p
202 In the Game of the Father Feb-24-2010 Wed 8:30p
203 Gauntlet, But Not Forgotten Mar-3-2010 Wed 8:00p
204 Photography Mar-10-2010 Wed 8:00p
205 Face-Off Mar-17-2010 Wed 8:00p
206 My Own Private Superhero Mar-24-2010 Wed 8:00p
207 Resident Weevil Jun-16-2010 Wed 8:00p
208 Run Aaron, Run Jun-23-2010 Wed 8:00p
209 Pack-Man Jun-30-2010 Wed 8:00p
210 Tracker & Field Jul-7-2010 Wed 8:00p
211 Metal Gear Liquid Jul-14-2010 Wed 8:00p
212 Sparks Jul-21-2010 Wed 8:00p
213/214 Mutant Rain Jul-30-2010 Fri 7:00p


The first episode (“Hero Rising, Part 1”) also simulcast on Disney Channel.