Pre-Order the “Big Time Rush” Debut Album Now

Author: Nickandmore!

Nickelodeon’s Big Time Rush will release their first album on October 11. Pre-orders are now open at the official website

You can pre-order a deluxe package ($25.99) with the CD, poster, T-shirt, Silly Bandz, bracelet and MP3 download of the new single “Til I Forget About You” on September 28.  You can also get the standard package ($12.99) that includes the CD, poster, Silly Bandz and the MP3 download.

The track listing for the album is:

  1. Til I Forget About  You
  2. Boyfriend (feat. New Boyz)
  3. Halfway There
  4. Nothing Even Matters
  5. City is Ours
  6. Worldwide
  7. Big Night
  8. Oh Yeah
  9. Count on You (feat. Jordin Sparks)
  10. I Know You Know (feat. Cymphonique)
  11. Big Time Rush (theme song)

The second season of Big Time Rush premieres Friday, September 24 at 8 p.m. ET/PT on Nickelodeon!