Cartoon Network DVD and Blu-ray

Courage the Cowardly Dog Season 1 Comes to DVD

Author: Nickandmore! reports that Cartoon Network’s Courage the Cowardly Dog – Season 1 will come to DVD on July 20, 2010. Below is the box art and episodes included:

Season 1 episodes:

  1. Night At the Katz Hote / Cajun Granny Stew
  2. Shadow of Courage, The/Le Quack Amnesia Specialist
  3. Courage Meets Big Foot/Hothead
  4. Demon in the Mattress, The / Freaky Fred
  5. Night of the Weremole/Mother’s Day
  6. Duck Brothers, The / Shirley the Medium
  7. King Ramses Curse / The Clutching Foot
  8. Hunchback of Nowhere, The/The Gods Must Be
  9. Queen of the Black Puddle/Everyone Wants To Direct
  10. Snowman Cometh, The / The Precious, Wonderful, Adorable, Loveable Duckling
  11. Heads of Beef / Klub Katz
  12. Revenge of Chicken From Outer Space / Journey to the Center of Nowhere
  13. Little Muriel / The Great Fusilli