The Hub Network

Post thumbnail

In a very special “Blossom” announcement, the Hub Network is bringing everybody’s favorite teenager to cable for the first time ever beginning Monday, July 7 at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT. Episodes from the classic, trend-setting series will air weekdays at 10 p.m. ET and 10:30 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. PT on the Hub Network, champions of family fun and the only network dedicated to providing kids and families entertainment they can watch together. “Blossom” will air for the first time on television in 15 years and the Hub Network is currently the only network on which the series can be seen.

Read More Hub Network Brings ’90s Sitcom “Blossom” to Cable for First Time This July

Post thumbnail

Twilight Sparkle and her beloved pony friends will continue to celebrate the magic of friendship as the Hub Network announces season five of its hit animated series “My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic.” The series, from Hasbro Studios, is slated to air in 2015 on the Hub Network, champions of family fun and the only network dedicated to providing kids and their families entertainment they can watch together. The network has ordered 26 episodes for season five.

Read More Hub Network Renews “My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic” for Season 5

Post thumbnail

The Hub Network announced today that it is welcoming a new set of fun and enchanted youths to its daytime lineup with the acquisition of the animated series “Teenage Fairytale Dropouts,” premiering Saturday, May 31 at 9 a.m. ET/6 a.m. PT.

Read More Hub Network Acquires “Teenage Fairytale Dropouts” & 3rd Season of “Littlest Pet Shop” Premiere May 31

Post thumbnail

The Hub Network’s popular animated series, “My Little Pony Friendship is Magic,” from Hasbro Studios, has its fourth season finale on Saturday, May 10, with two all-new, back-to-back episodes, “Twilight’s Kingdom – Part 1” and “Twilight’s Kingdom – Part 2,” starting at 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT on the Hub Network, champions of family fun and the only network dedicated to providing kids and their families entertainment they can watch together.

Read More “My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic” Season 4 Finale Airs May 10

Post thumbnail

The Hub Network, champions of family fun and the only network dedicated to providing kids and their families entertainment they can watch together, will premiere an all-new series this June called “Kid President: Declaration of Awesome” starring YouTube sensation, Kid President (aka, Robby Novak), whose online videos promoting love, laughter, and having fun, have featured everyone from President Obama to Beyoncé.

Read More YouTube Sensation Comes to Hub Network This Summer With “Kid President: Declaration of Awesome”